Mapping the Scholarly Commons

Focus Group

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Date: 06/24/2019 (Mon.)

Location: Oaklawn Room, Lobby, Washington Hilton, 1919 Connecticut Avenue NW, Washington, DC, 20009

Created by:   Mike Roy
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Time (EDT)

8:30 AM

8:30am - 9:30am (10)

7 of 10 slots filled
Jonathan Miller
Dalia Corkrum
Rhonda Huisman
Jennie Gerke
Anne Rauh
Marjorie Hassen
Miranda Bennett

4:00 PM

4:00pm - 5:00pm (10)

3 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Pritchard
Jeff Bullington
Jocelyn Tipton

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service