Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Watchdogs

PMS WATCH D.O.G.S Volunteer Signups

WATCH D.O.G.S is a national volunteer program focusing on the positive influence of fathers and father-figures in our schools. To bring a positive presence in schools and be an active role-model for our children. We are making this program inclusive open to all that want to volunteer.  We need 2 full day volunteers. You can volunteer half day too!. When you singup please indicated under comments if you're voluneerting half-day or full-day . Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

If you sign up, please complete the daily screener form for COVID symptoms, the NEW Volunteer COVID Vaccination Verification, and watch our training video.

 

Created by:   Saman Jamal
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PST) Available Slot
12/06/2021 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School 8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School 8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School 8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Quang Nguyen

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Matthew Roth

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Darrin Keene

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
JASON JOHNSON

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 12:45pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Prashant Pandey

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55am  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Anthony Leonardini

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 2:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
05/27/2022 (Fri.) Pleasanton Middle School  8:30am - 12:55pm  

WatchDogs Volunteer

 

WatchDogs Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |