Active Congregation

January - March 2019 Readers

Sunday Readers

Created by:   Aleah Edwards
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Joyce Wadman
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Jennifer Kulm
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Diane Barkley
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Sue Nelson
I will read at the 8:15 Service
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Margie Fieldseth
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home