Active Congregation

March - May 2019 Readers

Sunday Readers

Created by:   Aleah Edwards
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
10:30am  

Reader

 
Vicki Greene
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Patty Behrends
Mail & email
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Mary Iverson
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Reader

 
10:30am  

Reader

 
Peggy Bodell


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home