Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Active Congregation

Readers

Sunday Readers

Created by:   Aleah Edwards
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
01/23/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 
Debbie Schumacher

Second Service Reader

 
Jenny Fritz
01/30/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)  

First Service Reader

 

Second Service Reader

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |