Olmsted Parks Conservancy

Breakfast for the Olmsted Parks

Please join us for a free breakfast and Heine Brothers’ Coffee to learn how the Frederick Law Olmsted Parks strengthen our community, and how your support helps these historic parks!  

Keynote Speaker:  Mitchell Silver, Commissioner of the New York City Department of Parks and Recreation

Networking begins at 7:30am with our program starting at 8:00am

Free parking


Call Kathy Ezzell at 502-456-3266 if you have any questions.

Date: 09/26/2018 (Wed.)

Time: 8:00am - 9:00am EDT

Location: Mellwood Art & Entertainment Center

Created by:   Kathy Ezzell
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Allen Bush (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Eleanor Miller
Tom Weinberg
Rose Cooper
Martha Makela
Steve Makela
Mary Beth O'Reilly
Joe O'Reilly

Allen Bush 2 (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Gill Holland
Mike Hayman
Karen Wunderlein
Mark Otten
Bridget Wathen
Allen Bush
Mac McClure

Amin Omidy (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Senator Morgan McGarvey
Amy Williams
Kerri Richardson
Scott Martin
Jeff OBrien
Matt Meunier
Amin Omidy

Anne Wilhelmus (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Kerk Fisher
Meg Brown
Anne Wilhelmus
Margaret Horlander
Jim Wilhelmus
Steve Brown
Freddie Hoskins

Brett Jeffreys (9)

All slots filled
JP Davis
Emily Turman
Stephen George Jr.
Jeff Kurt
Thanks for the invite!
Ben Lawrence
Chris Poynter
Sadiqa Reynolds
Dayna Neuman
Brett Jeffreys

Brian Caudill (8)

All slots filled
Liz Thrasher
Tricia McGillan
Lisa Dettlinger
Jo Shipley
Lauren Anderson
Kristen Millwood
Brian Caudill
Doug Thrasher

Brian Caudill 2 (8)

All slots filled
Catherine Elstner
Lloyd Vest
Terry Redden
Lisa Willner
Lena Kearney
Candice Luijk
Judy Morrison
Ray Brundige

Carla Terwilleger (8)

All slots filled
Shelby Russell
Dennis Smiley
Lora Coomes
Lisa Resnik
Dan Cerwinske
Carla Terwilleger
Jack Carlon
Les Terwilleger

Charlie Marsh (9)

All slots filled
Paul Garcia
Caroline Westfall
Kim Smith
Amanda Hayden
John Bajandas
Natalie Bajandas
Charlie Marsh
Margaret Madden
Matt Wallace

Conor O'Driscoll (8)

All slots filled
Councilwoman Barbara Sexton Smith
Ali Edelstein
Sara Havens
Chuck Kavanaugh
Conor O'Driscoll
Dee Ford
Morgan Ward
Scott Barber

Courtney Schadt (8)

All slots filled
Jae Jung
Carol Kulp-Shorten
Soon Bahrami
Theresa Defilippis
Andrew Defilippis
Brandon Schadt
Courtney Schadt
Jeremy Becker

Creighton Mershon (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Spencer Bruce
Ron Geoghegan
Charles Dobbins
Chad Dobbins
Steve Mershon
John Reisert
Creighton Mershon

Creighton Mershon 2 (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Denise Davis
Robert Arnold
David Vogel
Colin Crawford
Dean, UL Law
Amanda Perkins
Miguel Reyes (2)

David Dunn (8)

7 of 8 slots filled
Gigi Dunn
Dan Tafel
Thank you! Great cause!
John Clay Stites
Major Waltman
Brian Houghlin
David Richardson
David Dunn

Deborah Stallworth (8)

All slots filled
Sue Howington
Harry Johnson
Loreen Hill
Norman Parker
Evon Smith
Scott G. Love
Deborah Stallworth
Sarah Wolff

Drew Perkins (8)

All slots filled
Elizabeth Starr
Greg Bromley
Lucy De La Vega
John Disselkamp
Drew Perkins
Fritz Games
Juan Messier
Samantha Perkins

Earl Jones (8)

All slots filled
Catherine Werner
Rob Willy
Kyran Hoff