First Methodist Carrollton

Wednesday Night Meals

Sign up to help make Wednesday night Community Life meals happen! 

Created by:   First Methodist Carrollton
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
02/26/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)  

Food Prep 4-6 p.m. (4)

 

Serve food 6 p.m. (4)

 

Clean up 6:30 p.m. (4)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info