Redeemer Outreach
Food Pantry

Food Pantry Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.

Any questions, email [email protected] or call/text 269-275-8773.

If someone is in need of food, have them email [email protected]

Food Pantry Deliveries

Thank you!

Created by:   Suzie Unruh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Marilyn Simmons
Jana Kennedy
Janice Hagen
Lisa Bosanic

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Carol Nelson
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Roland Hensley
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
All slots filled
Elizabeth Bethard
David Wilcox
Dawn Pysarchik
Marilyn Simmons
Jana Kennedy
Lisa Bosanic

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Carol Nelson
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Roland Hensley
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Jana Kennedy
Lisa Bosanic
Jenny Harrison
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Karen Black
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Jana Kennedy
Lisa Bosanic
Jenny Harrison
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Karen Black
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Lisa Bosanic
Jenny Harrison
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Karen Black
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Lisa Bosanic
Jenny Harrison
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Karen Black
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Lisa Bosanic
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Baker
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Karen Black
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Karen Black
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
David Wilcox
Deanna Gates

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Janice Davis
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Sue Ashcraft
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Marlena Hendershot
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
Marlena Hendershot
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Karen Black
Susan Ashcraft
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Chris Gauthier
Dorie Ferguson

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
Marlena Hendershot
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
All slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
Marlena Hendershot
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
12/28/2021 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
All slots filled
Vickie Salters
Irene Mckinley
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Anna Pruitt
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Janice Davis
Chris Gauthier
Dorie Ferguson

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
Susan Ashcraft
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Baker
04/05/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
06/07/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
06/14/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
06/21/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
06/28/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
07/05/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
07/12/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
07/19/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
07/26/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
08/02/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
08/09/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
08/16/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
08/23/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
08/30/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
09/06/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
09/13/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
09/20/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
09/27/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
12/20/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
12/27/2022 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
01/03/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
01/10/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
01/17/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
01/24/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
01/31/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
02/07/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
02/14/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
02/21/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
02/28/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
03/07/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
03/14/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
03/21/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
03/28/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/04/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/11/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/18/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
04/25/2023 (Tue.)

Daytime 10-12 (6)

 

Daytime 12-2 (4)

 

Evening 5:30-7 (4)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |