Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
DSE 2022-2023

Happy Birthday Marquee

Your child's name can be listed under our "Happy Birthday" banner on the marquee at the entrance to the school grounds. Names are changed each Monday* and will stay up through the following weekend.  PTA will also post a photo of the marquee to social media each week.

Please select a week below and click "Submit and Sign Up." Then, if you haven't yet paid please click this link and make your payment.This is a fundraiser for DSE. If you signed up multiple students, please be sure to pay for each student. Once paid, your student's birthday will be celebrated in style by the DSE Community!

* Because of space on the marquee there is a limit of six students per week. If the Monday you select is a school holiday, the marquee will be updated on Tuesday. We will not have birthday's changed over holiday breaks, so please choose one of the weeks available before or after.

If you would like to be part of the marquee committee, email [email protected] 

Created by:   Kristal McIntosh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Student (First Name Only)
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Jennifer Langle
Grant Langle
JESSICA RODRIGUEZ
Fiona
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Wendee Sawran
Noah Sawran
Courtney Carr
Adley Carr
Sarah Rose
Brian Rose
Everly Wright
Everly
Brooke King
Judd King
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sasha Herlihy
Austin Herlihy
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Heather Salazar
Riley Salazar
Shelly Dennison
Solomon dennison
Shelly Dennison
Solomon Dennison
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sasha Herlihy
Colin Herlihy
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sarah Witherspoon
Brady Witherspoon
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Sarah Rose
Frances Rose
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Trisha Kimes
Audrey
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Simone Novak
Jameson Novak
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Courtney Carr
Cavan Carr
Kimberly Gamble
Graham Parker
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
01/08/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
02/05/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
02/12/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Jennifer Langle
Brooklyn Langle
02/19/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
02/26/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
03/05/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
03/19/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
03/26/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
04/02/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Pamela Landon
Luniq Britt
Pamela Landon
Luniq Britt
04/09/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
04/16/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
04/23/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
04/30/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
05/07/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Kimberly Gamble
Greer Parker
05/14/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Sarah Witherspoon
Tyler Witherspoon
Chloe Myers
Quinn Myers
05/21/2023 (Sun.)

Available Slot (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Courtney Carr
Rylan Carr
Valerie Langford
H.T. Langford
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |