Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Fellowship Sponsors

Sunday Fellowship Sponsor

Got a special date coming up? Maybe a birthday or anniversary that you would like to celebrate? Perhaps you just really enjoy the Bethany Fellowship Hour. 

If you would like to sponsor the Fellowship Hour for a week, please sign-up!  Sponsorships are $40 per week and can be paid either by cash or check in the envelopes provided at church or by online/text/ShelbyNext app giving (direct your donation to "Hospitality Fund").

Created by:   Bethany Lutheran
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
Michael and Annette Messner
50th Wedding Anniversary
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
Dave and Sue Hildebrand
In honor or our 53rd wedding anniversary
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
Roxie Olsen and Bob Gerber
IHO Ken & Alexa Gonske for joy given during COVID-19 crisis
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Fellowship Hour Sponsor

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info