Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Members

Assisting with Worship

Welcome Video: Couples, Singles, Families, or Group of Friends, of all ages, wanted to record a Welcome Video that will be played at the beginning of worship. It's so easy, just sign up for a date, then Amy Brekke will contact you, send you the script, and arrange a time to come to your home to record. It's a really fun way to contribute to worship!

Readers: Need persons who enjoy reading out loud to read the Sunday lessons. These will be recorded, then added to our Sunday worship service. Just sign up for a date, Leah Hullinger will send you the reading(s) and Amy Brekke will contact you to arrange a time to record in the Sanctuary or provide instructions on how to record at your home.

Created by:   Bethany Lutheran
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 
Eric & Laurie Carlsen

Reader

 
Tammy Lunquist
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 
Peg & Roger Martin

Reader

 
Tatum Diercks
Tatum wants to do this for Here We Stand
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
Gail Weber
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
Ken DeNucci
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
Laurie Carlsen
I would be happy to read.
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 
Laura Doebereiner
The Doebereiner Family

Reader

 
Laura Doebereiner
Abby Doebereiner
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Welcome Video

 

Reader

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |