Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
10th Grade Boys Bible Study

10th Grade Boys Evening Bible Study

The 10th grade boys have kicked off the fall semester of Bible Studies. The Ortis' family have, once again, offered their home for our central meeting place. We need volunteers who can help provide a meal (Pizza, Zaxby's) and waters each week. All you need to do is plan on dropping off the food around 6:30 at the Ortis' home (4 Montcrest Drive). We will take care of the cleanup. Please sign up if you can help us this semester. 

 

Location: Ortis' Family Home

Created by:   Bailey Sherman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
09/10/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
09/17/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Kelly Nichols
Zaxby's
09/24/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Allison Chambliss
10/01/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
scott ortis
Scott Ortis
10/08/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Will Baxter
Restaurant Night
10/15/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Susan Murdock
10/22/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Lucy Hawkins
Chick Fil A or Milo’s burgers
10/29/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Will Baxter
11/05/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Emily Pruet
11/12/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Will Baxter
11/19/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Leslie Brown
12/03/2019
(Tue. 6:30pm - 7:45pm)

Meal Provider

 
Emily Pruet
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Will Baxter
Eating Out at Saw's
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
scott ortis
Pizza
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Kelly Nichols
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Lucy Hawkins
03/10/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Allison Chambliss
04/14/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Emily Pruet
04/28/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Emily Pruet
05/05/2020 (Tue.)

Meal Provider

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info