Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Opequon Presbyterian Church

2021 Flower Calendar

Available Sundays for providing flowers are in the list below. Choose the Sunday you desire by selecting the white box next to "sign up", at the bottom, click "submit and sign up." Provide your first,  last name, email and for whom you would like to honor or remember; then, click "sign up now." If you have any questions or would like reserve by phone, please contact the church office 662-1843.

Created by:   Susan Ritter
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Flowers
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Lisa Reed Family
In memory and celebration of Ann (Feb. 2) & Dick (Feb. 16) Martin’s birthdays.
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Ritter
In Honor of Martha Fulton's 90th Birthday.
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Martha Fulton
In memory of Arthur Fulton
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Mac & Paula McNichols
In memory of Mac's Mother
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Ritter
David and Carole Witt Anniversary
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Willemsma Family
honoring our mother
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Cora Helen Anderson
in memory of James Guthrie Anderson. Senior
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Steve & Amanda Bock
In honor of our 28th Wedding Anniversary
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
David Witt
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Porter White
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Ray Jones
In Memory of Karen Jones
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Carole Fox
in memory of Gary Vaniska
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Becky Proctor
God & Country for Flag Day
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Margaret "Peggy" Myer
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Linda Butler
Thye flowers are placed by Doug and Linda Butler in honor of our great nation.
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Ritter
Carole Witt's Birthday
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Ray Jones
Jones Birthdays
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Carol Tubbs
To the Glory of God
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Patricia Williams
Memory of Loring & Lena Carper
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Denise Weidele
In Memory of Bob Weidele
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Ritter
David Witt's Birthday
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Ritter
Mac & Paula McNichols - Mac's father's birthday (Oct 8)
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |