St. Apollinaris Catholic Church

April Altar Server Schedule

Here is our April Altar Serving Schedule.  Please sign your server(s) up for one or more masses throughout the month. Thank you!

Location: St. Apollinaris Catholic Church

Created by:   Ashley Huss
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm  

Saturday Vigil Mass (4)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
9:00am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
10:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
12:00pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
5:30pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm  

Saturday Vigil Mass (4)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
9:00am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
10:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
12:00pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
5:30pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 7:00pm  

Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord's Supper (4)

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 1:00pm  

Good Friday (4)

 
7:00pm  

Good Friday (4)

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 8:00pm  

Easter Vigil Mass (4)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am  

Easter Sunday Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mia Andrilla
9:00am  

Easter Sunday Mass (4)

 
10:30am  

Easter Sunday Mass (4)

 
12:00pm  

Easter Sunday Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Catherine Woodward
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 4:30pm  

Saturday Vigil Mass (4)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 7:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mia Andrilla
9:00am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
10:30am  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
12:00pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Catherine Woodward
5:30pm  

Sunday Mass (4)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home