Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton

Vocation Cross

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.

The Sunday listed is when the family will receive the crucifix from Mass and will return it the following Sunday.

Please see Father before Mass to let him know you will be receiving the crucifix during that Mass. The family signed up to pray for Vocations for that week, will bring up the gifts during the offetory and Father will present the crucifix to them at this time.

Thank you!

Created by:   Trisha Trout
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Courtney Freiburger
Dominic Freiburger family
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Maggie Landrigan
Mark & Maggie Landrigan and family
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Craig and Kristine DiScala
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Katie Mrugala
JP and Katie Mrugala family
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Kelsey Spoltman
Nick and Kelsey Spoltman and Family
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Vocation Cross Prayer Partner

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info