St. Kilian Parish

2018-2019 RE Year Greeter Ministry Sign-up

THE POWER OF A WARM WELCOME, A SMILE, AND AN OPEN DOOR!

The revitalization of the Greeter Ministry continues to take place at St. Kilian Parish!  The parish would like to focus on families in the Greeter Ministry, however, individuals are also invited to participate as Greeters!

A Church Greeter is one of the most important roles in the Church!  Greeters are the first people that visitors and parishioners see.  It is vitally important to be welcoming – not only to people we know or recognize, but especially to our visiting guests!

Following the example of Jesus who welcomes everyone to the Table, we too are called to offer hospitality and welcome to everyone in the name of the Lord. The act of showing hospitality is described throughout the bible.  The Ministry of Greeter perpetuates the essence of Jesus’ own ministry and mission.  Jesus welcomed the least and the littlest; extended love, patience, tolerance and acceptance to all.  We are a faith that values community!

Each Religious Ed family is required to be a Greeter at 4 Masses.  This requirement can be satisfied by being a Greeter at any St. Kilian Mass from September, 2018 through August, 2019.  Do not forget to sign the sign-in sheet and put on a Greeter Badge.  The badges and sign-in sheet are on the counter in the Sacristy, near the door from the Gathering Space.

Created by:   Dennis Vlasak
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/01/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/08/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adrianne Walschinski
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/22/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/29/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Arami Krebs

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/06/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Bobbi Becker

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Heiden
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/13/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Rachel Kenitz
Kenitz Family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adrianne Walschinski
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/20/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adam Johnson
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/27/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/03/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Bobbi Becker

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Mary Kay Landgraf
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/10/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Rachel Kenitz
Kenitz Family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Hahn
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/17/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Greta Arndt
AJ Arndt

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Elissa Rolsma

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adrianne Walschinski
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/24/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/01/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Greta Arndt
Avery Arndt

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Hahn
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/08/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Greta Arndt
AJ Arndt

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adam Johnson
12/09/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Rachel Kenitz
Kenitz Family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Mary Kay Landgraf
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/15/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Hahn
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/22/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Rachel Kenitz
Kenitz Family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Heiden
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/29/2018 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/05/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Greta Arndt
Avery Arndt

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adrianne Walschinski
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/12/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Mary Kay Landgraf
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/19/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Hahn
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Cindy Birkel

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/26/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adam Johnson
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
02/02/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Cindy Birkel

Gathering Space Entrance

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Julie Goodwater

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Mary Kay Landgraf
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
April Wolfe
Claudia Wolfe
02/10/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Elissa Rolsma
A

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Heiden
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Kenneth Kirchner

Gathering Space Entrance

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adam Johnson
02/17/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Elissa Rolsma

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Heiden
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Pamela Wagner
Annabelle Wagner family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Kenneth Kirchner
02/23/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Dylan Lipske
02/24/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Pamela Wagner
Annabelle Wagner and family

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Adam Johnson
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Christine Ciganek

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Dylan Baldus
03/02/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Elissa Rolsma
Elissa Rolsma

Gathering Space Entrance

 
April Wolfe
Claudia Wolfe
03/03/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Julie Goodwater

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Lisa Hahn
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Dylan Lipske

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Owen Schnitzler
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Michele Kandler
Raygen Kandler

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Wesley Wiedmeyer
03/16/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ava Mueller
03/17/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Adrianne Walschinski

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Dylan Baldus
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Claudia Wolfe
Claudia Wolfe

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Michele Kandler
Raygen Kandler
03/24/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Owen Schnitzler
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Cadence Ciganek
03/30/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Sal Pizzino
03/31/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Sal Pizzino

Gathering Space Entrance

 
EmmaLeigh Joop
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Wesley Wiedmeyer
04/06/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ava Mueller
04/07/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Dylan Lipske

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Paul lindl
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Michele Kandler
Raygen Kandler
04/13/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Dylan Lipske

Gathering Space Entrance

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Kristen Dillon
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Holy Thursday  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Sal Pizzino
04/19/2019 (Fri.) Good Friday  12:45pm - 2:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Gabriel Kazimierowski
04/20/2019 (Sat.) Easter Vigil  7:30pm - 10:00pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 
Gabriel Kazimierowski

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Michele Kandler
Raygen Kandler
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ann Kasson
05/05/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
First Communion  1:30pm - 3:00pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Kristen Dillon
Not able to attend. Please remove
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Kristen Dillon
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Kristen Dillon
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Confirmation  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/08/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Cindy Birkel
Ethan Birkel
06/09/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ann Kasson
06/16/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/06/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/13/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ann Kasson
07/21/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/27/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/03/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/10/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
Ann Kasson
08/11/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/17/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/24/2019 (Sat.)   4:15pm - 5:30pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)   8:45am - 10:00am  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 
11:00am - 12:15pm  

Breezeway Entrance

 

Gathering Space Entrance

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service