MI Indivisible Democracy Reform

Indivisible Democracy Reform Phone Relay!

Hi Indivisibles!

Please sign up for a time slot for our phone relay on Wednesday, April 7 in support of S.51, D.C. Statehood.  You'll call both Senator Stabenow and Senator Peters at any point during your selected half hour, and each call will just take a minute or two!  Join in as we "pass the phone" across the state throughout each day.

You will find a "submit" button at the bottom of each sign up page.

You will receive the phone numbers, a suggested call script for each day, and other information sent to your email prior to each relay day. This email will come to you from [email protected]; please watch for this in your inbox or spam. There will also be a link for a brief followup survey to report your results.

Thank you for all you are doing to protect and strengthen our democracy and for participating in this important statewide action!

Date: 04/07/2021 (Wed.)

Created by:   Troy Birmingham Area Events
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Indivisible Phone Relays: S. 1 and S. 51 Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT)

Wednesday, April 7 Phone Relay for S. 51: D.C. Statehood

Call anytime during your selected half hour

04/07/2021 (Wed)
9:00am - 9:30am (10)  
3 of 10 slots filled
Pamela Knapp
Chris Malafouris
Marie Colombo
9:30am - 10:00am (10)  
5 of 10 slots filled
Ashleigh J.
Sarah Moore
Mary Ann Quashnie
Roslyn Schindler
Susan Matthews
10:00am - 10:30am (10)  
6 of 10 slots filled
Sherri Masson
Nancy Czech
Kelly Jones
Deb Wood
Charlotte Massey
Larry Lipton
10:30am - 11:00am (10)  
7 of 10 slots filled
Bryan Watson
Holly Nickerson
Charlie Perry
Maureen Fletcher
Ellen Gelerman
Larry Lipton
Faith Allen
11:00am - 11:30am (10)  
8 of 10 slots filled
Laurie Evans
Karol Lahaie
Carmi Finn
Laurie Macpherson
Mary Murphy
Larry Lipton
Faith Allen
11:30am - 12:00pm (10)  
2 of 10 slots filled
Maureen Dunwoodie
Lizbeth Estes
12:00pm - 12:30pm (10)  
4 of 10 slots filled
Maureen Dunwoodie
Samantha Lemansky
Renee Bouren (2)
Two calls
12:30pm - 1:00pm (10)  
5 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Moore
Steve Prange
Anna Fisher
Renee Bouren (2)
Two calls
1:00pm - 1:30pm (10)  
6 of 10 slots filled
Allison Rose
Kevin Grimm
Wendy Appleton
Mahendra Kenkre
Marsha Wheaton
Tracy Del Vecchio
1:30pm - 2:00pm (10)  
2 of 10 slots filled
Terri McCormick
Josephine Mondrala
2:00pm - 2:30pm (10)  
3 of 10 slots filled
Sheila Martin
Jeanette Dalloo
Mona DeQuis
2:30pm - 3:00pm (10)  
1 of 10 slots filled
Holly Nickerson
3:00pm - 3:30pm (10)  
2 of 10 slots filled
Shellie Jeffries
Janice Watkins
3:30pm - 4:00pm (10)  
1 of 10 slots filled
Debbie Rosenman
4:00pm - 4:30pm (10)  
3 of 10 slots filled
Paula Martinos-Mantay
Anna Moreno
Laurie Lisi
4:30pm - 5:00pm (10)  
7 of 10 slots filled
Kris McLonis
Jonathan Nedry
Janet Prange
Steve Prange
Lynne Cavazos
Cherie Happy
Pat Hinzy
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |