Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Edith Church

Welcoming Committee Sign Up

Thank you for helping us make St. Edith a welcoming parish!  We would like to have 2 Welcome Committee Members for each Mass.  Please sign up below!

Created by:   Mary Ann Koelzer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/02/2022 (Sat.) Greeter - welcome new parishioners  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Suzy Nelson
04/03/2022 (Sun.) Greeter - welcome new parishioners  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
Greeter - welcome new parishioners  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jusy Wyzlic
Greeter - welcome new parishioners  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
04/09/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sandy Rogala
Judy Wyzlic
04/10/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
04/16/2022 (Sat.) Greeter-Easter Vigil  8:00pm - 10:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sandy Rogala
Judy Wyzlic
04/17/2022 (Sun.) Greeter-Easter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
12:30pm - 1:30pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
04/23/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
04/30/2022 (Sat.) Greeter-Welcome New Parishioners  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.) Greeter-Welcome New Parishioners  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
Judy Wyzlic
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
05/07/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Judy Wyzlic
05/08/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sandy Rogala
Diane Geverink
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
Sandy Rogala
05/14/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sandy Rogala
05/15/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |