Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Edith Church

Welcoming Committee Sign Up

Thank you for helping us make St. Edith a welcoming parish!  We would like to have 2 Welcome Committee Members for each Mass.  Please sign up below!

Created by:   Mary Ann Koelzer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/04/2022 (Sat.) Greeter- Welcome New Parishioners  5:00pm - 6:00am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
All slots filled
Suzy Nelson
Judy Wyzlic
Rosemary Mitchell
06/05/2022 (Sun.) Greeter-Welcome New Parishioners  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
Joan Zawislak
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
06/11/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Suzy Nelson
Rosemary Mitchell
06/12/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
Joan Zawislak
06/18/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diane Geverink
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Connie Andres
Sandy Rogala
06/25/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
All slots filled
Suzy Nelson
Rose
Joan Zawislak
06/26/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
All slots filled
Sandy Rogala
Terry Simor (2)
07/02/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/09/2022 (Sat.) Greeter- Welcome New Parishioner  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Suzy Nelson
Joan Zawislak
07/10/2022 (Sun.) Greeter- Welcome New Parishioner  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
Greeter- Welcome New Parishioners  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/16/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.) Greeter  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) Greeter  8:30am - 9:30am  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Welcome Committee (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |