Hospitality Committee

Coordinate refreshments for the three evening Speaker Series events that occur throughout the school year.

Created by:   Aquinas Academy AAPA
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Committee Chairs (2)

1 of 2 slots filled
Amanda Veazey

Committee Members (6)

5 of 6 slots filled
Erica Callahan
Meghan Hoerster
Dani Richthammer
Jennifer Hite
Michelle Wolfertz

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home