Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
OLOM Religious Formation

Mass Greeter

We need your help!  Sign up to arrive 30 minutes prior to each Sunday Mass and greet your fellow parishioners.  You will also be handing out copies of the Magnifikid booklets to every child who attends Mass.  This service counts towards Liturgical Ministry hours.  

Location: Mercy Church

Created by:   Anne Walker
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST)

9am Mass

Hand out Magnifikid booklets at 9am Mass

09/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristin Mills
Landon Mills

09/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/06/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/13/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/20/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/27/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/03/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/10/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/17/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/24/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Beliveau

12/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Mark Beliveau

12/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/02/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/09/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/16/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/23/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/01/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/08/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/15/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/22/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/29/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/03/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/10/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/17/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/24/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

11am Mass

Hand out Magnifikid booklets at 11am Mass

09/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/06/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/13/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/20/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/27/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/03/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/10/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/17/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/24/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/02/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/09/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/16/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/23/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/01/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/08/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/15/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/22/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/29/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/03/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/10/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/17/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/24/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

5pm Mass

Hand out Magnifikid booklets at 5pm Mass

09/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

09/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/06/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/13/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/20/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

10/27/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/03/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/10/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/17/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

11/24/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/01/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/08/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/15/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/22/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

12/29/2019 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

01/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/02/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/09/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/16/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

02/23/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/01/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/08/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/15/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/22/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

03/29/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/05/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/12/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/19/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

04/26/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/03/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/10/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/17/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 

05/24/2020 (Sun.) (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info