Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
JKES PTO

Trex Bag Recycle Drop Off

We need parents to help once a week and deliver the Trex recycling bags to the drop at 181 Battaile Drive, Winchester.  Drop off could be anyday between monday and wednesday each week.  The bag will be on the loading dock on the "bus drop off" of the building.  Just let us know how many bags you take via email to [email protected]

 

Thanks so much!

Location: Pick Up At JKES

Created by:   JKES PTO .
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Andrea Rogers
Andrea rogers- I'll take Wednesday 12th
02/17/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Andrea Rogers
I'll take Wednesday the 19th
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
Between what hours would it need to be taken? If I can get a bit more info, I can do this every week, or even a couple of times a week if needed.
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Ashley Hobbs
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Elizabeth Khan
I can take Monday the 9th what time though?
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Ashley Hobbs
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Molly Bridgeforth
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Andrea Rogers
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Andrea Rogers
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
05/25/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
May need to take them on Tuesday due to the holiday.
06/01/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
06/08/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Constance Foye
06/15/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
06/22/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
06/29/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
07/06/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
07/13/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
07/20/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
07/27/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
08/03/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
08/10/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
10/19/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
12/28/2020 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
01/18/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

Parent Volunteer

Pick up bags and deliver to

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service |  Do not sell my info