Chinn Watch D.O.G.S.

Chinn Watch D.O.G.S.

WATCH D.O.G.S. (Dads of Great Students) is a father involvement initiative to provide positive male role models for students and to enhance school security. 
                        
Chinn Watch D.O.G.S. are fathers, grandfathers, step-fathers, uncles and other father figures who volunteer to serve at least one day a year in a variety of school activities, as assigned by the school principal or other administrator. 

The office would like a 48 hour notice prior to your visit so that an individualized schedule can be created for you.  Make sure to put your child's first name only on the comment line so that we can have you visit your child's classroom.  Thank you for your understanding and for taking time out of your day to spend with our Panthers.

From time to time emergencies do come up.  If you need to cancel, please call the office at 816-359-4330.

Location: Chinn

Created by:   Woody Acosta
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/10/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Chinn Office
09/12/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Olivier Kabuya
Amina Kabuya 3rd Grade
09/13/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Kevin Brown
09/17/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Zach Ramsay
with Everleigh Bane
09/19/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Bradley Lance Blevins Blevins
09/21/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Scott Brown
09/27/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/01/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Josh Proffitt
Morning Half
10/02/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/03/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 1:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/08/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Michael Cross
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/10/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/15/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Mike Whaley
10/17/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/18/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Bradley Lance Blevins Blevins
10/19/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/22/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/29/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
10/30/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/02/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Josh Proffitt
Morning Half
11/06/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/07/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Greg Harper
Chloe
11/08/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/09/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/12/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/16/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Scott Brown
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Kevin Brown
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 8:40am - 1:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Ryan Schroeder
Mick and Liam’s Dad
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
Phillip Smith
01/07/2019 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/09/2019 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 8:40am - 1:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/18/2019 (Fri.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 8:40am - 3:30pm  

Watch D.O.G.S Volunteer