Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
BMC Faculty and Staff

PALS Skills Sessions Sign Up

ACLS/BLS Skills Sessions

This is the sign up to use if you are a BMC employee who has completed the online portion of the PALS (Either Recert or Initial certification). If you have completed the BLS online portion you can complete that skills session at the same time.

All sessions are held in small groups, with masks and gloves to help us protect our students and instructors.

Good luck, and please let me know if you need any assistance.

Hank Fackovec
Manager
Clinical Traning Center
Department of Emergency Medicin
e

Location: BCD Building- (Across Driveway from Moakley Entrance) Check in at Lobby

Created by:   Hank Fackovec
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
INYANG ISONG
MD
Deborah Gates
RN
Geeth Kavya Minama Reddy
MD
Kunal Patel
Resident
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
Charise Freundlich
Pediatric ER physician
Bobby Qualls
IPP Manager PACU
Bindu Setty
Pediatric Radiogist, MD
Courtney Simmons
Physician
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
5 of 8 slots filled
Bobby Qualls
IPP Manager PACU
Radhika Chigurupati
Faculty
donna guidaboni
staff nurse
Alyse Algera
Nurse
Lauren Perra
RN
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
6 of 8 slots filled
Alex Tarabochia-Gast
Family Medicine physician
Ilse Castro-Aragon
Pediatric Radiology
Bindu Setty
Assistant Professor
Seroos Salavati
Anesthesiologist
Eva Grace Flanagan
Pedi ED RN
Bindu Setty
Assistant Professor
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
All slots filled
Laurie Franzosa
RN PICU
Kerstin Peterleitner
MICU RN from BIDMC
Stephanie Stapleton
MD
Josh Abraham
kathleen cunningham
registered nurse
Fabiano Bueno
PACU RN
Pam Cartwright
RN
Jennifer Martin
RN
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
All slots filled
Eva Grace Flanagan
RN
Emily Stansky
RN
Jane Gastall
RN
Angela De Silva
Resource
Debra Crook
RN
Deborah Gates
RN Endoscopy
Seroos Salavati
Anesthesia
Susan Conroy
Staff RN
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
Elizabeth Taglauer
MD
Jose Ponce Rios
outside facility
Lynne Kelley
RN at outside facility
Gideon Berdahl
Pharmacist
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
kathleen mastrogiacomo
rn
michelle gula
rn
Leslie Cheney
RN
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Cheryl Dunnington
Trauma Program Manager
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
7 of 8 slots filled
Mary Foxx
RN
Sheila Falconer
RN
kimberly Babula
R.N
Samantha Peatridge
PACU RN
Debra Crook
RN
natalija farrell
pharmacist
Kathleen Stodden
RN
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Shyam Patel
Pharmacist
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Kathleen Lester
RN
Radhika Chigurupati
Associate Professor
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

10:30 AM-12:30 PM (8)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

8:00 AM- 10:00 AM (8)

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |