St. Mary of the Assumption Ministry

Mary Mother of Hope House

You have the option to make a meal or provide the groceries for 15 women currently in residence at Mary Mother of Hope House.

The meal includes an entrée, vegetable, and a starch.  A fresh salad, fruit and dessert are always appreciated but not required.  They also welcome coffee, creamer, sugar and mixed powdered drinks.

If you have interest in providing a non-food item, please view their wish list linked to this page.

The meal or groceries should be delivered to St. Mary of The Assumption office kitchen no later than 9:15 am on Friday.  A dedicated driver will pick up and deliver the items to MMoHH.

Questions?  Contact Kate Morris at the link below.

Related files:

Created by:   Kate Morris at St. Mary's Ministry
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
04/23/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Kate Morris
I will deliver

Driver

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
06/04/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
06/18/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
08/13/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.) St. Mary's office kitchen 

Make a meal for 15 people to include an entree, vegetable and starch. (4)

 

Driver

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |