April Day Shelter

April Day Shelter

ICRH Day Shelter is located at 1114 W. High Street.  

Created by:   sherry pulverente
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Nerida Gonzalez
Dominique Harris
04/02/2019 (Tue.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Morgan Nieto
Jill Pyle
Abbie Hamilton
04/03/2019 (Wed.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Jill Pyle
Dominique Harris
Makenzie Wyzlic
04/05/2019 (Fri.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jill Pyle
Anthony Johnson
04/06/2019 (Sat.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Anthony Johnson
Mattie Barber
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Day Shelter 930am-1pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Valerie Mutschler
Christina Carroll
Grace Cooke

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christina Carroll
XiaoYue Liang
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Dominique Harris
Makenzie Wyzlic
Cain Thornsbury
04/09/2019 (Tue.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Morgan Nieto
Jill Pyle
Rachel Kosnik
04/10/2019 (Wed.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Jill Pyle
Nereida Gonzalez
Dominique Harris
04/11/2019 (Thu.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Abbie Hamilton
Rachel Kosnik
04/12/2019 (Fri.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Jill Pyle
Nereida Gonzalez
Dominique Harris
04/13/2019 (Sat.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Anthony Johnson
Ashley French
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Day Shelter 930am-1pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Christina Carroll
Mattie Barber
Makenzie Wyzlic

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Christina Carroll
Lynne Wummel
Dominique Harris
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Dominique Harris
Makenzie Wyzlic
04/16/2019 (Tue.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Morgan Nieto
Jill Pyle
04/17/2019 (Wed.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Jill Pyle
Dominique Harris
Makenzie Wyzlic
04/18/2019 (Thu.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Dominique Harris
Ashley French
Anthony Johnson
04/20/2019 (Sat.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Mattie Barber
Christina Carroll
Paul Otenbaker
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Day Shelter 930am-1pm (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Christina Carroll
Paul Otenbaker

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Dominique Harris
Mattie Barber
Makenzie Wyzlic
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

Day Shelter 1pm-4pm (3)

 
All slots filled
Dominique Harris
Makenzie Wyzlic
Doofanter Nyamor
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home