Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Event - Lancaster

Providence Place Lancaster-Visits-Lancaster County

When: Monthly the first Thursday of each month from 2pm to 3pm.

What: The Providence Place Lancaster's memory care unit and would love to have any animals available to come visit. Approx. attendance: 20

Where: 1380 Elm Avenue, Lancaster, PA 17603

COVID Precautions: SITE - Masks are required. KPETS General - Visiting volunteers must have a signed KPETS volunteer agreement COVID-19 addendum on file with KPETS and follow current CDC, state, local and the visit site’s COVID-19 guidelines during each visit.

Contacts: KPETS - Rhonda at [email protected], Site - Deb Clerico at [email protected] or (717) 392-4100.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Rhonda
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Paula Miller
Paula Miller and Kingsley
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Paula Miller
Paula Miller and Kingsley
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
06/02/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
07/07/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
08/04/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
09/01/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
10/06/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
11/03/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
12/01/2022 (Thu.)

2pm to 3pm (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |