Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Event - Lancaster

Luther Acres Muhlenberg Lodge-Visit-Lancaster County

When: The first Monday of each month from 2:30pm to 3:30pm

What: Luther Acres Muhlenberg Lodge personal care residents would like some visits from KPETS dog or cat teams for stress relief and smiles. Approximate attendance: 15-20. Pet vaccine records are required for all animals entering the building so be sure to bring them at the first visit.

Where: 300 Saint Mark Ave., Lititz, PA 17543

COVID Precautions: SITE - All visitors must check in at the front desk kiosk & everyone must wear a mask on campus.  KPETS General - Visiting volunteers must have a signed KPETS volunteer agreement COVID-19 addendum on file with KPETS and follow current CDC, state, local and the visit site’s COVID-19 guidelines during each visit.

Contacts: KPETS - Rhonda at [email protected], Site – Alyssa Wojcik at (717) 626-1171, ext.1226 or [email protected].

 

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Rhonda
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
06/06/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
07/04/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
08/01/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
09/05/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
10/03/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
11/07/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

2:30pm to 3:30pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy Flavin
with Brody
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |