Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Event - Lebanon

Juniper Village at Lebanon-Visits-Lebanon County

When: Weekly, visits on Sundays at 3pm.

What: The Juniper Village at Lebanon senior care home would like two KPETS dogs weekly to visit for pets, smiles and stress relief. Proof of your dog's vaccines will be required at the first visit. There are two buildings to visit and teams can take turns visiting in each building.

Where: 1125 Birch Road, Lebanon, PA 17042

COVID Precautions: SITE - Masks are required. KPETS General - Visiting volunteers must have a signed KPETS volunteer agreement COVID-19 addendum on file with KPETS and follow current CDC, state, local and the visit site’s COVID-19 guidelines during each visit.

Contacts: KPETS - Rhonda at [email protected], Site – Tanya Flemming at 717-272-8782 or [email protected].

After you sign up, IF YOUR PLANS CHANGE AND YOU CANNOT ATTEND, please delete your sign-up so someone else can fill your spot. If you cancel on short notice, please also call the site’s contact person as a courtesy. People look forward to us being there. Thank you!

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Rhonda
 
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)  

3pm to 4pm (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |