HTLC Opportunities to Get Involved
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Provide Flowers for Worship

Would you like to provide flowers for worship? People often provide flowers in honor of a birthday or anniversary, in memory of a loved one who has passed away, or just for the glory of God! If you'd like to bring flowers for a weekend, please sign up below.

Providing flowers is easier than ever! We have arranged with a local florist to provide arrangements that are big enough for our worship space and will match the colors of the paraments. All you need to do is bring a check for $50 to the office and we will take care of the rest. If you prefer to pay by credit card, you can use the kiosk in the Narthex and select "worship & music."

Following worship on Sunday, you may take the flowers home if you choose. If you choose to take them home, please bring a vase to transfer flowers to, as the vase will remain at church for the next weekend.

When you sign up, please indicate if there is an occasion you are celebrating and would like to have listed in the bulletin.

Contact Krista Gerth in the office (515-964-4348 or [email protected]) if you have any questions.

Created by:   Holy Trinity Lutheran Worship & Music
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
Brent And Penney Wilson
The marriage of Chloe Wilson and Kian Khanjani
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Red paraments

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Red paraments

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/gold paraments

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/gold paraments

 
Becky & Ed Dieleman
In celebration of our 10th wedding anniversary
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/Gold paraments

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Purple paraments

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Purple paraments

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Purple paraments

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Purple paraments

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Purple paraments

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/Gold paraments

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Red paraments

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White paraments

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Red paraments

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/Gold paraments

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

Green paraments

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

I will provide flowers

White/Gold paraments

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |