Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
WUES Volunteers

May 2022 Spirit Rock

Sign up now to paint the spirit rock for your child's special day!! ***Cost = $5.00***

Spirit Rock Rules:

1. You may paint the rock anytime on/after 3pm the night BEFORE your reservation day/date. This will give you time to paint the rock the night before so your child's special message is available the morning of their birthday.

2. We do not reschedule or refund for rain. 

3. All materials, supplies and labor are your responsibility.

Tips:

The best paint to use is spray paint. You will probably need 2-3 cans for a good base coat. It will depend upon the color you are using, the color already painted on the rock and weather conditions. Remember, latex paint or paint that is rolled on will take longer to dry.

Created by:   WUES Volunteer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Dana Selitto
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Kris Singleton
Taton
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Ellie Ingram
Ellie Ingram
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Anna Shova
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Kami Mears
Braylan
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Elizabeth Bidwell Wheat
Anderson Wheat
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Tracey Eichner
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Tracey Eichner
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Tracey Eichner
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Colleen Eaton
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Tracey Eichner
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Tracey Eichner
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/27/2022 (Fri.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/30/2022 (Mon.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

May 2022 Spirit Rock

($5.00)

 
Brooke Collins
Kylie Collins
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |