Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Watch Dogs

Watch DOGS- RXP

Welcome to our Watch Dogs program.  

WATCH D.O.G.S. is one of the nation’s largest and most respected school-based and organizations in the country. Each school year hundreds of thousands of fathers and father-figures make a positive impact on millions of children by volunteering millions of hours in their local schools through this amazing one-of-a-kind program. Who are WatchDOGS? Fathers, grandfathers, step-fathers, uncles, and other father figures who volunteer to serve at least one day a year in a variety of school activities as assigned by the school principal.  You can sign up to volunteer for All Day (8:50-4:10), AM (8:50-12:30), PM (12:30-4:10), or Lunch/Recess (11:00-1:05).

Thank you!

 

Created by:   RXP & I
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Available Slot
09/20/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
09/23/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
10/15/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
10/16/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
10/17/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
10/18/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School
No School
10/21/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
Michael Pacotti
10/22/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
11/12/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
Michael Pacotti
11/19/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
Jeffrey Gray
11/21/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Thanksgiving Break No School
11/26/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Thanksgiving Break No School
11/27/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Thanksgiving Break No School
11/28/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Thanksgiving Break No School
11/29/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Thanksgiving Break No School
12/02/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
Michael Pacotti
12/17/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/23/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/24/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/25/2019 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/26/2019 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/27/2019 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/30/2019 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
12/31/2019 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
01/01/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
01/02/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
01/03/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
01/06/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Winter Break No School
01/07/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/20/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
01/21/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
02/17/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
02/18/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Spring Break - No School
03/17/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Spring Break - No School
03/18/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Spring Break - No School
03/19/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Spring Break - No School
03/20/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
Spring Break - No School
03/23/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
04/17/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
No School Primary
No School
04/20/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.) RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.)    

Watch DOGS

 
 

Watch DOGS

 
 

Watch DOGS

 
 

Watch DOGS

 
RXP  8:45am - 4:00pm  

Watch DOGS

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service