Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Service Cross Country Booster Club

Daily COVID Screening

WE NEED 1 PARENT VOLUNTEER PRIOR TO EACH PRACTICE 

Parent helpers are needed assist coaching staff in asking COVID screening questions and completing temperature checks on each athlete prior to practice. Volunteers must wear face coverings and observe social distancing. Will be provided with pen, clipboard and list, and digital thermometer. 

Created by:   Service High Cross Country Booster Club
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (AKDT)

COVID screener

08/26/2020 (Wed) Field by Service's Gym 
2:15pm - 3:30pm   
Eva Hancock
Field by Service's Little Gym 
4:45pm - 5:15pm   
Gretchen Kiskaddon
08/27/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Gym 
2:15pm - 3:30pm   
Eva Hancock
Field by Service's Little Gym 
4:45pm - 5:15pm   
Lisa Maurer
08/28/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Gym 
2:15pm - 3:30pm   
Laarni Power
Field by Service's Little Gym 
4:45pm - 5:15pm   
08/31/2020 (Mon) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Cindy Jensen
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Lisa Maurer
09/01/2020 (Tue) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Cindy Jensen
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Lorraine Jones
09/02/2020 (Wed) Kincaid TBA 
3:45pm - 4:30pm   
Isty Hlasny
3:45pm - 4:30pm   
09/03/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Lorraine Jones
09/04/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Laarni Power
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Gess Lim
09/08/2020 (Tue) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Gess Lim
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
DeAnne Rand
09/09/2020 (Wed) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Isty Hlasny
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
DeAnne Rand
09/10/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Isty Hlasny
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Gess Lim
09/11/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Laarni Power
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Gess Lim
09/14/2020 (Mon) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Andrea Chang
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/15/2020 (Tue) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Lisa Maurer
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/16/2020 (Wed) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Lisa Maurer
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/17/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Andréa Chang
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/18/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Laarni Power
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/21/2020 (Mon) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/22/2020 (Tue) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/23/2020 (Wed) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/24/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/25/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Laarni Power
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Isty Hlasny
09/28/2020 (Mon) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:30pm   
2:15pm - 2:00pm   
09/29/2020 (Tue) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
09/30/2020 (Wed) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Isty Hlasny
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
10/01/2020 (Thu) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Isty Hlasny
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
10/02/2020 (Fri) Field by Service's Little Gym 
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Laarni Power
2:15pm - 3:00pm   
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info