Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Prayer Partners

Upper Room Prayer Partners

Sign up to pray in The Upper Room during one of the Sunday morning worship services between February and May. Prayer partners may be two or more women, two or more men, or a married couple. Invite others from your Sunday School, small group, or discipleship group to pray with you. 

Created by:  Catherine Timmerman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Brenda Boyington & JoAnn Bratcher (2)
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Brenda Boyington & Jo Ann Bratcher (2)
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Ben & Judy Kern (2)
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Hadley Taylor (2)
Hannah Simpson and Hadley Taylor

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Brenda Boyington & Jo Ann Bratcher (2)
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Jim and Joy Mitchell (2)

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Ben & Judy Kern
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Brenda Boyington & Jo Ann Bratcher (2)
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 
All slots filled
  Jim and Joy Mitchell (2)

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

8:00-9:15 (2)

 

10:45-12:00 (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |