Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FUMC Liturgists

Worship Schedule

We are now streaming two services (9 and 11:15 am), as well as holding on-campus worship at those times. Worship participants must complete an "Intent to Attend" form and agree to following social distancing practices. Please take a look at the schedule and let us know when you can help out.

Thank you for your service to our Lord and His church.

Ruth Bolton

Liturgist Coordinator

On Behalf of the Worship Committee

Created by:   Ruth Bolton
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Worship Leader
11/08/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Mark Winsor
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Marian Wagster
Marian Wagster
11/15/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Mark Winsor
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Antoinette Stephens
11/22/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Brooks
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Sandra Luss
11/29/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Gary Davis
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Marian Wagster
Marian Wagster
12/06/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
John Zachariah
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
John Zachariah
12/13/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
John Zachariah
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Antoinette Stephens
12/20/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
John Zachariah
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
John Zachariah
12/27/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  9:00am - 10:00am  

Liturgist

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Liturgist

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info