CPL Teen Volunteers

Teen Tech Shifts

Please click on the dates and times you would like to work as a Teen Tech at the Charlton Library.

You must have already filled out a Teen Volunteer Application on our website AND attended a training session. (Please see dates/times for this on our website or contact Molly Garlick, Youth Services Librarian, to set up a private training (it only takes about 15 minutes.)

More dates/times will be added as the year progresses. 

You may sign up for as many shifts* as you like - as long as you actually plan to show up! If you miss 2 shifts in a row without contacting me, I will assume you are no longer interested. This software also allows you to cancel if you find you cannot attend a shift you have registered for. Please do this as far in advance as you can so someone else can have your spot! Once you register, consider yourself all set unless you hear from me. You should receive an email reminder 2 days in advance of your shifts. 

*If you can only do a partial shift, just sign up for the time slots that work for you and let us know in the comments when you will be arriving and leaving. 

HOMESCHOOLERS: If you are homeschooled and are available at other times during the week during the school year, please contact me and we will add you to the schedule! 

Thanks! 

Molly Garlick, Head of Youth Services - [email protected] / 508-248-2220

 

Location: Adult Level

Created by:  Molly Garlick
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/08/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/01/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/04/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/05/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/10/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/12/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/19/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/24/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/26/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/02/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/07/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/09/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/14/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/16/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/19/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/20/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/23/2019 (Fri.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/26/2019 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Adult Level Tech

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Adult Level Tech

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home