Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Director on Duty

Spring 2020 DoD

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jimmy Deupree
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
02/27/2020 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Keith Parkes
7:00pm - 8:30pm  

DoD

 
John McLoughlin
02/28/2020 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Brian Weis
7:00pm - 8:30pm  

DoD

 
Aubrey Scher
02/29/2020 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

DoD

 
Peter Kottke
3:00pm - 4:30pm  

DoD

 
Adam Booher
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

DoD

 
John McLoughlin
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

DoD

 
John McLoughlin
03/05/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Robert Whelan
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
Peter Kottke
03/06/2020 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Bobby House
7:00pm - 8:30pm  

DoD

 
Matt Barton
03/07/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

DoD

 
Robert Whelan
12:00pm - 1:30pm  

DoD

 
Bobby House
1:30pm - 3:00pm  

DoD

 
Ron Sklamm
3:00pm - 4:30pm  

DoD

 
Adam Booher
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

DoD

 
John McLoughlin
03/09/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Aubrey Scher
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
Carl Mamay
03/10/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Ted Godwin
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
Peter Kottke
03/11/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
David Runsick
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
David Axelson
03/12/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Adam Booher
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
Peter Kottke
04/13/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
Robert Whelan
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
David Axelson
04/16/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 8:30pm  

DoD

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 12:00pm  

DoD

 
12:00pm - 1:30pm  

DoD

 
1:30pm - 3:00pm  

DoD

 
3:00pm - 4:30pm  

DoD

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

DoD

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
Robert Whelan
04/21/2020 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

DoD

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

DoD

 
7:00pm - 8:30pm  

DoD

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

DoD

 
1:30pm - 3:00pm  

DoD

 
3:00pm - 4:30pm  

DoD

 
4:30pm - 6:00pm  

DoD

 
6:00pm - 7:30pm  

DoD

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info