SADR
SADR

Healthy Snacks for Kids

Thank you for your continued commitment to our children! 

Through the Educational Support Programs offered by St Agnes Day Room Outreach Services, we support school success for the most vulnerable pre-school aged children in our community. Our programs, which include faith formation, opportunities for English language acquisition and confidence, social, behavioral, intellectual and physical growth, and support for the entire family, currently assist children nearly every weekday of the year.

Your generosity is an act of mercy in so many ways!

  For your convenience, here is our Wish List:*** (in order of preference)

    •    fresh fruit-EVERY KIND!

    •    fresh cherry tomatoes, cucumbers, broccoli

    •    baked goods containing fresh fruit/vegetables

    •    whole grain cereal

    •    yogurt

    •    hard boiled eggs

    •    veggie chips

    •    cheese sticks

    •    fruit cups

    •   apple sauce 

We estimate we will need snacks for approximately two dozen children a day. Anything that can be single serving, pre-washed and cut, etc. is a huge help!

Please note that when we have snow days, school holidays, etc, we actually host MORE children than usual, so we appreciate your commitment and will not be forwarding any special schedules. 

Donations can be dropped off at my house 132 Leadline Lane (before 8:30am) or at the Day Room 233 West Gay St. (9-9:15am). You can also deliver snacks to the Day Room the day before M-F (9-3p). Please label your donations: Healthy Snacks for Kids.

***IT IS SUGGESTED THAT IF YOUR CONFIRMATION CANDIDATE IS PARTICIPATING FOR SERVICE HOURS THAT THEY CUT UP FRESH FRUIT OR VEGETABLES, BOIL AND PEEL EGGS, OR BAKE, RATHER THAN PURCHASE PRE-PACKAGED FOOD.

Created by:  Lisa Bice
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
10/22/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
10/23/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
10/24/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Susan Krause
Pumpkin Muffins
10/25/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
10/26/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
10/29/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
10/30/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
10/31/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
11/02/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Marilyn Booth
11/05/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
11/06/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
11/07/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Michael Hegarty
11/08/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
11/09/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Renate Keg
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
11/13/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
11/14/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Debby Malley
11/15/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Margaret Ann Kowalski
11/16/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Kathy Phillips
11/19/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
11/20/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
11/21/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
11/26/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
11/27/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
11/28/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
11/29/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
11/30/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
12/03/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
12/04/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
12/05/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Michael Hegarty
12/06/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
12/07/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Marilyn Booth
12/10/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
12/11/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
12/12/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Margaret Ann Kowalski
12/14/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Kathy Phillips
12/17/2018 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
12/18/2018 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
12/19/2018 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
12/20/2018 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
12/21/2018 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Lori Falkenstein
01/03/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
01/04/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
01/08/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/09/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
01/11/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/14/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
01/15/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/16/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Margaret Ann Kowalski
01/18/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
01/25/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/28/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
01/29/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
01/30/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
01/31/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
02/01/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
02/05/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children