SADR
SADR

Healthy Snacks for Kids

Thank you for your continued commitment to our children! 

Through the Educational Support Programs offered by St Agnes Day Room Outreach Services, we support school success for the most vulnerable pre-school aged children in our community. Our programs, which include faith formation, opportunities for English language acquisition and confidence, social, behavioral, intellectual and physical growth, and support for the entire family, currently assist children nearly every weekday of the year.

Your generosity is an act of mercy in so many ways!

  For your convenience, here is our Wish List:*** (in order of preference)

    •    fresh fruit-EVERY KIND!

    •    baked goods containing fresh fruit/vegetables

    •    whole grain cereal

    •    yogurt

    •    hard boiled eggs

    •    cheese sticks

    •    fruit cups

    •   apple sauce 

We estimate we will need snacks for approximately two dozen children a day. Anything that can be single serving, pre-washed and cut, etc. is a huge help!

Please note that when we have snow days, school holidays, etc, we actually host MORE children than usual, so we appreciate your commitment and will not be forwarding any special schedules. 

Donations can be dropped off at my house 132 Leadline Lane (before 8:30am) or at the Day Room 233 West Gay St. (9-9:15am). You can also deliver snacks to the Day Room the day before M-F (9-3p). Please label your donations: Healthy Snacks for Kids.

***IT IS SUGGESTED THAT IF YOUR CONFIRMATION CANDIDATE IS PARTICIPATING FOR SERVICE HOURS THAT THEY CUT UP FRESH FRUIT OR VEGETABLES, BOIL AND PEEL EGGS, OR BAKE, RATHER THAN PURCHASE PRE-PACKAGED FOOD.

Created by:  Lisa Bice
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/22/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Eve Hill
01/23/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Melissa Hatton
01/24/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
01/25/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
01/28/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
01/29/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
01/30/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
01/31/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Deborah Malley
02/01/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
02/04/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
02/05/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Debbie Martini
02/06/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Marilyn Booth
02/07/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Chris Reagan
02/08/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Jacquee Hanna
02/11/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
02/12/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Melissa Hatton
02/13/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Paulette Gehrman
02/14/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
02/15/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
02/19/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Nicholas Lipka
02/20/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Deborah Malley
02/21/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Margaret Ann Kowalski
02/22/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Collin Fleury
02/26/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
02/28/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
03/01/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
03/05/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Chris Reagan
03/07/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
03/08/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
03/11/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
03/12/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Deborah Malley
03/13/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Paulette Gehrman
03/14/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Margaret Ann Kowalski
03/15/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
03/19/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Marilyn Booth
03/21/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
03/22/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
03/28/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
04/02/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Chris Reagan
04/04/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
04/05/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
04/09/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Deborah Malley
04/12/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Heidi Hicks
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
04/23/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Paulette Gehrman
04/24/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
04/25/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
04/26/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
05/03/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
05/07/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Deborah Malley
05/09/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Paulette Gehrman
05/16/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
05/21/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Theresa Souza
05/30/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
05/31/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Pam Erney
06/04/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Chris Reagan
06/06/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
06/07/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Karen Brutsche
Karen Brutsche
06/12/2019 (Wed.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Paulette Gehrman
06/13/2019 (Thu.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
  Fran McLaughlin
06/14/2019 (Fri.)

healthy snack donation for 24 children

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home