Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ArtReach St. Croix

ArtReach Volunteers for Oct-Nov 2021

Volunteers are needed to work at the ArtReach gallery on Saturdays from 12-4pm. In addition to opening and closing the gallery and handling any art sales, volunteers may be asked to help with clerical jobs like labeling postcards for upcoming exhibitions.

Created by:   ArtReach St.Croix
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 10:00am - 3:00pm  

Artwork Drop-off

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

VAC - Install (2)

 
All slots filled
Bev Marx
Susan Strand-Penman
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

VAC-Install

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Opening Reception - Shopping

Shop for Opening Reception Food and Deliver to ArtReach Gallery, time is flexible

 
Jennifer Anderson
5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Opening Reception Host

 
Diana Hatchitt
10/09/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

 
Susan Strand-Penman
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

 
Phyllis Hunter
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

 
Barbara Schotl
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

 
Vicki Slagle
11/06/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

 
Alex Yoder-Fox
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery

Assist HGG artists dropping off work by appointment.

 
Leslie Batt-Lutz
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |