Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2021-2022 school year

August and September 2021

WELCOME BACK!!

Listed below are the slots that I have available to help supervise lunch recess. We rely on our parent volunteers to  help our students stay stafe. Things will look a little different outside this year. We are hoping to return to a little bit of normal. There will be fields, Bruno ball, hopscoth, 4 square and the elmination of zones.

We have certain expectations for our playground monitors:

  • -Arrive on time and be available for the entire shift.
  • -Spread out and walk around the playground. 
  • -Make sure basic rules of fairness and inclusion are practiced. 
  • -Keep physical contact between students to a minimum (ex. no tackling or excessive shoving, absolutely no hitting or spitting)
  • -Make sure students follow the conduct code...no curse words, no bullying, be respectful to adults and students etc.
  • HAVE FUN :) It is recess so we want and hope all students can enjoy being outside.

I will be on the playground every day to answer questions and deal with any situations that may arise. 

You will find a timesheet binder in the ball closet on the playground. Please remember to fill out your timesheet for each shift you sign up for. We want to assure that you receive the appropriate compensation/tuition credit. 

If you have any questions please feel free to text me or email me. I am looking forward to our new school year. 

Thanks!

Cathy Justl

608-217-5585

[email protected]

 

Created by:   Cathy Justl
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
08/25/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tara Freund
Carla Albert
Agnes Lotowski
Anne Pattison
Lisa Petet
08/26/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Agnes Lotowski
Kim Ireland
Lauren Schmitz
Erin McNamara
Larry Moen
Carla Albert
08/27/2021 (Fri.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tara Freund
Erin Ott
Erin McNamara
Sarah Tauscher
Danielle Diamond
08/30/2021 (Mon.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Agnes Lotowski
Carla Albert
Danielle Diamond
Erin Ott
Tara Freund
Kelly Ruhland
08/31/2021 (Tue.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Carla Albert
Agnes Lotowski
Kim Ireland
Erin McNamara
Sarah Tauscher
Megan Molitor
09/01/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Carla Albert
Anne Pattison
Rachel Budde
Erin Ott
Erin McNamara
Laurie Bania
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Agnes Lotowski
Kim Ireland
Lisa Petet
Lauren Schmitz
Carla Albert
Chelsea Linzmeier
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tara Freund
Erin McNamara
Sheila Marshall
Angie Mark
Erin Ott
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Erin Ott
Carla Albert
Theresa Weibel
Sarah Tauscher
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Agnes Lotowski
Anne Pattison
Rachel Budde
Erin Ott
Erin McNamara
Carla Albert
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Lauren Schmitz
Megan Molitor
Amber Healy
Lisa Petet
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Tara Freund
Danielle Diamond
Erin McNamara
Sheila Marshall
Kelly Ruhland
Carla Albert
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Danielle Diamond
Erin Ott
Carla Albert
Amber Healy
Agnes Lotowski
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Carla Albert
Adam Schuetz
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Anne Pattison
Rachel Budde
Erin McNamara
Carla Albert
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Lauren Schmitz
Sarah Tauscher
Amber Healy
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Megan Molitor
Carla Albert
Erin Ott
Kayla Kubly
Kayla
Danielle Diamond
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Danielle Diamond
Erin Ott
Carla Albert
Kelly Ruhland
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Carla Albert
Erin Ott
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Anne Pattison
Rachel Budde
Erin Ott
Erin McNamara
Carla Albert
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Lauren Schmitz
Kelly Ruhland
Carla Albert
Amber Healy
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Erin Ott
Carla Albert
Jenna Muehlenberg
Abby Kearns
Amber Healy
Sarah Tauscher
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Danielle Diamond
Carla Albert
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Anne Pattison
Rachel Budde
Erin Ott
Carla Albert
Laurie Bania
Sarah Tauscher
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

11:30-12:45 (6)

 
All slots filled
Kim Ireland
Agnes Lotowski
Lauren Schmitz
Amber Healy
Kayla Kubly
Kayla
Theresa Weibel
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |