Bistro 163 Volunteer

Volunteer Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in volunteering at Bistro 163! To sign up for a shift please check the list below for available slots. If you see a shift that you are interested in working just click "Sign Up" under that time slot and then click the "Submit and Sign Up" button at the bottom of the page.

If you have any preferences or limitations feel free to type in this information on the next page in the "anything we need to know" space. Please be aware that anything typed in this box will publish to the schedule.

Due to food safety rules we ask that all volunteers come in closed-toe shoes and with long hair pulled off the shoulders.

If you have any questions or difficulties please contact us at [email protected] . Thank you for your support; we truly value our volunteers!

Created by:   Bistro 163
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/18/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Spirnak (3)
Ed Carlson
I will be bringing Dick Dietz a new volunteer
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/20/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
greg linville (4)
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/21/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Wendy Adams
Lynne Feller
Libby Gahris
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
Patricia Cook
08/22/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Kathy Titus
Wendy Adams
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/23/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
John C Schmitt
Tina Daniels
Herb BRADFORD
Kathy Bradford
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/24/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Lynne Feller
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/25/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Ed Carlson
Shirley Carlson
Kathy Venema
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/27/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Lyneve Campbell
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/28/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/29/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/30/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
08/31/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
09/01/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163 (3)
09/03/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Bistro 163
CLOSED-Labor Day Holiday
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/05/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/07/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/08/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/10/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/17/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/19/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/21/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/22/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/28/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/29/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
10/01/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)