Bistro 163 Volunteer

Volunteer Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in volunteering at Bistro 163! To sign up for a shift please check the list below for available slots. If you see a shift that you are interested in working just click "Sign Up" under that time slot and then click the "Submit and Sign Up" button at the bottom of the page.

If you have any preferences or limitations feel free to type in this information on the next page in the "anything we need to know" space. Please be aware that anything typed in this box will publish to the schedule.

Due to food safety rules we ask that all volunteers come in closed-toe shoes and with long hair pulled off the shoulders.

If you have any questions or difficulties please contact us at [email protected] . Thank you for your support; we truly value our volunteers!

Created by:   Bistro 163
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/23/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
greg linville (4)
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 

Available Shifts

 
Bistro 163
07/24/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
Heather Durbin
Myself & my 2 sons ages 13 & 9
Mary Caracci
Patricia Cook
Bonnie Wilkie
Can’t arrive until 11
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/25/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
Mary Caracci
Jan Pierce
Kathy Titus
Barb Hoffman
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/26/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
John C Schmitt
Karen Ebert
Monica Driskill
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/27/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Roslyn Hashiguchi
Kathy Venema
I need to leave at 1:00
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/28/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Shirley Carlson (3)
Ed & I plus our 15 year old granddaughter Cadie Carlson.
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/30/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
greg linville (4)
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
07/31/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/01/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/02/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
John C Schmitt
Char Wilkerson
I would like to be a server
Barb Hoffman
Karen Ebert
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/03/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/04/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Driskill
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/06/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Char Wilkerson
I would like to be a server
Dominic Lapeus
Carla Lapeus
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/07/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/08/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
All slots filled
Mary Caracci
Kathy Titus
Barb Hoffman
Jan Pierce
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
John C Schmitt
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/10/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/11/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/13/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/14/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/15/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Kathy Titus
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/16/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
John C Schmitt
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/17/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/18/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/20/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/21/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/22/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Kathy Titus
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
John C Schmitt
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/24/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/25/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/27/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/28/2018 (Tue.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/29/2018 (Wed.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Mary Caracci
Kathy Titus
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
08/31/2018 (Fri.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/01/2018 (Sat.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
Volunteer Dishwasher  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
09/03/2018 (Mon.) Bistro 163  10:30am - 2:30pm  

AVAILABLE SHIFTS (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled