St. Isidore Confirmation

Confirmation August 2020

Sign up here for an August 2020 Confirmation date.

Everyone is welcome to wait until Spring 2020 when hopefully we will be in the church with no restrictions. 

Those signing up for Confirmation August 2020 please keep in mind:

  • Confirmation only – Not a Mass.
  • Only candidates and sponsors may attend.
  • If sponsor is unable to attend a parent may stand-in.
  • Confirmation will be outside in the school field.
  • Depending on the time it may be hot with no shade.  
  • Confirmation will be live-streamed.
  • Social distancing must be practiced at all times.
  • Masks must be worn at all times.

Everyone signing up to be Confirmed in August must attend a Confirmation rehearsal via Zoom. Sign up here: Virtual Confirmation Rehearsal Signup

Location: St. Isidore field

Created by:   Keith Machi
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Candidate Name (40)

All slots filled
Joseph Carbone
Julie Sovero
Gabriela Sovero
Mary Claire Deely
Elizabeth Jannetta
Sandra Kozimor
Addison Kozimor
Sarah MacBryde
Emily MacBryde
Cynthia DeCredico
Ava DeCredico
Andrew Pringle
Christina Harney
Jack Harney
Dave Peruzzaro
Tyler Peruzzaro
Megan Golden
Leanna Parker
Anthony Parker
Rosalyn Berry
Charlyse Berry
Shea Hunter
Luke Hunter
Zack Mercer
John Rathbun
Nicolas Fuenzalida
Emma Semansky
William McKeon
Cathy Riggs (2)
Molly and Lindsay Riggs
Shannon Bingham
Lauren Bingham
Melissa Jacobs
Emily Jacobs
Melissa Jacobs
Ella Johnson
Teresa Bowes (2)
Lily and Maggie
Ann Dolan
Carol De Melo
Donna Nocco
Anna Nocco
Dianna Gallagher
Margaret Gallagher
Renny Herrerias
Kira Leahey
Colín Leahey
Moran Grewe
Hannah French
Hannah French
Wanema Cornell
Justine Price
Tyler Wood
Noel Hughes
Freddy Hughes
Kelly Neves
Matthew Neves
JC Medina
Jacob Medina
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Candidate Name (40)

All slots filled
Nicole Paradiso
Gavin Salven
Emilio De La Torre
Gavin Gookins
Gavin Gookins
Liam Hayes
Liam Hayes
Logan Cindric
Logan Cindric
Noah Schwenger
Annaliese Giusto
Annaliese Giusto
Garrett Walker
Garrett Walker
Morgan Brillheart
Ian Hayes
Carmen Yeung
Morgan Yeung
Noelle Rivas
Noelle Rivas
Patti Baird
Matthew Baird
Sarah Martin
Lisa McKinley
Jason McKinley
Debbie Kennedy
Grace Kennedy
Kimberly Jablonski
For Karina Jablonski
Megan Balousek
Jett Krueger
Jen Curran
Kaitlyn Curran
Sheri Seybold
Alex Seybold
Tina Morte
Robert Morte
Laura Korner
Maximilian Korner
Philomel Pena
Dylan Rios
Julie Brown
Jackson Brown
Charlie Ospeck
Shannon McGowan
Shannon McGowan
Matthew Abbes
Nicole Watson
Calvin Watson
Amy Chambliss
Megan Chambliss
John Dutra
Sophia Dutra
Parker Murrer
Shirley Coke
Michael Coke
Nilou Ipaktchi
Kiana Ipaktchi
Ana Huether
Cameron Meyer
Chloë De Smedt
William Schaeffer
Will Schaeffer
Jen Curran
Kaitlyn Curran
09/28/2020 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Candidate Name (41)

All slots filled
Katie Ryan
Brendan Ryan
Aaron&Denae Silverman
Presley Silverman
Maddie Crenshaw
Marissa Crenshaw
Robin Reshwan
Mark Reshwan
Connor Koury
Jasmine Dartez
Joy Dartez
Diego Rivero
Sofia Rivero
Carter Bowen
Maryanne Berger
Michael Berger
Anja Grohs
Michael Setiawan
Conner Bartels
Kelly Sheehan
Chase Domde
Trevor Domde
Jennifer Phillips
Nick Phillips
Linda O'Connor
Tressa O’Connor
Missy Smith
Kristin Brower
Stephanie Struempf
Nicholas Struempf
Sofie Baker
Pamela Donahue
Hudsen Donahue
Torres Kapust
Zachary Phares
Grace Bender
Gavin Schuster
Julia Castillo
Allison Barr
Michael Freeman
Aidan Powers
Rocco Schramm
Madison Bonderer
Tatum Neach
Holden Neach
Ashleigh Spragins
Griffin Lee
Fiorella Giusti-Barrera
arianna barrera
Alyson Manfre
Leonardo Peña
Nicholas Phillips
Jenny Stauber
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info