Discovery Preschool

Fresh food & Milk sign up

Hello Discovery families.  Please sign up to bring in fresh food snacks (ex: veggies, fruit, yogurt, etc).  We are also in need of 2 gallons of milk every week.  

Created by:   Discovery Preschool
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
12/27/2018 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No preschool today

wrap room snack

 
Ares Schliepp
Ares - Snack

1 % Milk (3)

 
12/28/2018 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
12/31/2018 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/01/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/02/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/03/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/04/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 
Judy Laper
yogurt

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Grace Langley (3)
01/08/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 
Abby Johnson
String cheese and a fruit

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/09/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 
Erika Kaatz
Graham crackers and fruit

wrap room snack

 
Erika Kaatz
Graham crackers and fruit

1 % Milk (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Erika Kaatz
01/11/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Norah Kohlenberg

wrap room snack

 
Norah Kohlenberg

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Norah Kohlenberg (3)
01/14/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Kyle Lietzau
Kyle Lietzau

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kyle Lietzau
Kyle Lietzau
01/15/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 
Kristi Wargula

wrap room snack

 
Avery Forbes-Lorman

1 % Milk (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Avery Forbes-Lorman
01/16/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 
Cassidy Black

wrap room snack

 
Cassidy Black

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Cassidy Black (3)
01/17/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/18/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Katie Del Ponte
Katie Del Ponte

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Katie Del Ponte
Katie Del Ponte
01/21/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Kimber Heiling

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Kimber Heiling
Tonia Larschied (2)
Tonia larschied
01/22/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 
TJ Przybyl

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/25/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Tonia Larschied
Tonia larschied

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/28/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/30/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 
Judy Laper
yogurt

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Grace Langley (3)
02/05/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/06/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Norah Kohlenberg

wrap room snack

 
Norah Kohlenberg

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Norah Kohlenberg (3)
02/11/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 
TJ Przybyl

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/13/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 
Abby Johnson
Banana bread muffins

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/18/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Stephanie Miller

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Miller (3)
02/19/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 
Grace Langley
yogurt

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Grace Langley (3)
03/05/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/22/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
03/29/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 
Grace Langley
yogurt

1 % Milk (3)

 
All slots filled
Grace Langley (3)
04/09/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/12/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/16/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/19/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 
Discovery Preschool
No Preschool today

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.)

classroom snack

 

wrap room snack

 

1 % Milk (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home