Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Mark Adoration

Adoration - Friday

St. Mark offers weekly Adoration in the St. Mark Chapel on Fridays following the 7:30 am Mass and ending at 11:30 am.

Please sign up for a specific day and time that you are able to sit with Our Lord.  Pope Paul VI said it best:

If the Pope himself would give you a special invitation to visit him at the Vatican, it would be nothing in comparison to the honor and dignity that Jesus himself bestows upon you with the invitation of spending one hour with him in the Blessed Sacrament.

If you have any questions, please contact St. Mark Parish Office.

Peace be with you,

Father George 

Location: Chapel

Created by:   St. Mark Adoration
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
03/06/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Caroline Gottwald
I will be there 10:30-11:30
Lisa Stajduhar
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
ELIZABETH ADOLFO
Caroline Gottwald
I will be there 10:30-11:30
03/13/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Juanee Surprise
Juanee Surprise
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
05/29/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
06/05/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
06/12/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
06/19/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
06/26/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
07/03/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
07/10/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
07/17/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
08/14/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
11/27/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.) 8:00am - 9:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
10:00am - 11:00am  

Adorer (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info