PSI Lunchroom Volunteer

PSI Lunchroom

Thank you for signing up for lunchroom duty. Parent volunteers are an amazing part of the PSI community and we see you all make a daily difference at PSI helping in the lunch room. Whether it is your first time or you are a regular, it is beyond appreciated. Thank you!

 

Sign up and get on the C.A.S.E.

C= Cruise the Room

A= Assist Students when they raise their hands

S= Sanitize the Tables

E= Enjoy and Have Fun

Please sign in at the office when arriving at school before going to the lunchroom. 

Location: PSI School Lunchroom

Created by:   Jessica Boll
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Volunteer
09/03/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Nutter
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Heidi Thompson
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Melissa Hoag
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Melaina Bjorklund
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/09/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Stephanie Phan
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Jake Schleppenbach
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Elizabeth Kalpin
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Teresa Angier
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Karen McCarren
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Melaina Bjorklund
09/11/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Brittany Peterson
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Kellie Berg
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
martin bradshaw
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Shelby Strauss
09/13/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Malisa Lieser
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Steph Anderson
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Reuben
09/16/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Jacky Gilles
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Heidi Thompson
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Becca Starr
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
martin bradshaw
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Jacky Gilles
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/23/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Melanie Lind-Ayres
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Kristin Pladson
09/25/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Becca Starr
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Nutter
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Reuben
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Evan Miller
09/30/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Raleigh Miller
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Becca Starr
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Nutter
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Malisa Leiser
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Robin Schleppenbach
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Steph Anderson
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Sarah Reuben
Grandma Nancy will also volunteer with me
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennefer Robeck
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Malisa Leiser
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Steph Anderson
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Robin Schleppenbach
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Robin Schleppenbach
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Steph Anderson
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.) 11:15am - 12:15pm  

Volunteer

 
Malisa Leiser
11:30am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer

 
11:45am - 12:45pm  

Volunteer

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service