Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Creekside 19-20

Art Room Volunteers

Please consider volunteering your time in the art room this school year to help out Mrs. Siambekos, the art teacher.  Volunteers will help set up supplies, assist students during projects, and clean up.  Each day has two time slots.  Volunteers can sign up for one or both slots.  

If you have any questions, email Jessica Sorosiak at [email protected]  

Thank you for your help!

Created by:   Creekside Early Childhood
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Help from home! 

Help from home with prep work for projects. Mrs. Siambekos will contact you with requests for assistance. (4)

 
All slots filled
Sailu Basireddy
Brittany Zimmermann
Happy to help as often as you need!
Stephanie Heitz
Valerie Carroll
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Ongoing Dates 

Help Hanging Artwork at School - Mrs. Siambekos will need assistance hanging artwork throughout the school year. She will contact with request and instructions. (4)

 
All slots filled
Sarita Mishra
Valerie Carroll
Katie Duh
Carrie Steckman
513-607-8329 [email protected]
09/04/2019 (Wed.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) Crew, Majors and Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) Leuhrman, Frantzis, Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amira Ruiz
09/13/2019 (Fri.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Thalita Albieri
Would like to volunteer on Mrs Montgomery class .

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amira Ruiz
09/23/2019 (Mon.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
All slots filled
Valerie Carroll
Katie Stahly
I’d like to help in Ms. Crew’s kindergarten class.

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amira Ruiz
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katie Stahly

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Angela Brown
10/02/2019 (Wed.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stacey Meyer-Keezer

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amira Ruiz
10/09/2019 (Wed.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Stacey Meyer-Keezer

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katie Stahly

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Angela Brown
10/18/2019 (Fri.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katie Stahly

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Angela Brown
11/15/2019 (Fri.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) Leuhrman, Frantzis and Smallwood 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) Crew, Majors, Schuster 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) Montgomery, Milo, Herald 

12:55-1:45 (2)

 

1:45-2:40 (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service