WVU Tech Financial Aid

Talk with Korey

If you have questions regarding financial aid or need help submitting any necessary documentation, sign up for a one-on-one call with Korey Tedder, who is one of our financial aid counselors here at WVU Tech.

For more general information on financial aid, visit https://financialaid.wvutech.edu/

Created by:   Korey Tedder
 
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
10/28/2020 (Wed.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)  

1 PM - 1:30 PM

 

1:30 PM - 2 PM

 

2 PM - 2:30 PM

 

2:30 PM - 3 PM

 

3 PM - 3:30 PM

 

3:30 PM - 4 PM

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info