Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Penn Oaks Tennis

Adult Beginner/Intermediate Clinic

The Adult Beginner/Intermediate clinic is for those just learning to play or if you haven’t play in awhile and need to brush up on your strokes.   Due to attendance numbers you will be required to sign up for the 7PM Tuesday and Wednesday evening clinic.    Sign up is not required for the Monday 12:00 to 1:30 pm, Wednesday 9 to 10:30 am and Saturday 11 to 12 pm clinic. 

Cost is $30 Members and $35 Non-Members.   

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up follow by the submit and sign up button.   If you need to cancel,  please remove your name from the signup.   Thank you!

Created by:   Jan Herbster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/06/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
All slots filled
Heather Hogan
Kait ODonnell
Shefali Upadhyay (2)
Joyann Kroser
Josh Slomich
Ashley Paschal
Kathy Limbaugh
09/07/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
6 of 8 slots filled
Maire Mclaughlin
Jim Shore
Kyle Phillips
Sally Mason
Miggy Min
Mark Moses
09/13/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
James Shore
Tracy Clancy
Amy Douglas
09/14/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
7 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
Maire Mclaughlin
Heather Hogan
Susan Barry
Josh Slomich
Shefali Upadhyay (2)
09/20/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
5 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
Chenwei Tian
Tracy Clancy
Amy Douglas
Casey Lehr
09/21/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
5 of 8 slots filled
Lauren May
Susan Kelley
Kyle Phillips
Tali Schnitzer
Lauren May
09/27/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
6 of 8 slots filled
JILL SALISBURY
Jocelyn McDaniel
Felicia Newman
Michelle Prem
Daljit Bhogal
Chenwei Tian
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
All slots filled
Heather Hogan
Yan Wang
Jackie Stitz
Shefali Upadhyay
Ann Mackend
Josh Slomich
kathy limbaugh
Michelle Prem
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Michelle Prem
Kyle Phillips
Jill Salisbury
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
All slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Chenwei Tian
Linda Simmons
Michelle Prem
Kyle Phillips
Jackie Stitz
Gail Munro
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
5 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Linda Simmons
Jackie Stitz
Gail Munro
Josh Slomich
10/18/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Linda Simmons
Jackie Stitz
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Linda Simmons
Jackie Stitz
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Linda Simmons
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Linda Simmons
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Linda Simmons
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
11/23/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Linda Simmons
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Linda Simmons
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
Daljit Bhogal
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Rachel Yang
Daljit Bhogal
Linda Simmons
12/20/2022 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/03/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/04/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/10/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/11/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/17/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/18/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/24/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/25/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
01/31/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/01/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/07/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/08/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/14/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/15/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/21/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/22/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
02/28/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/01/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/07/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/08/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/14/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/15/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/21/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/22/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/28/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
03/29/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/04/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/05/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/11/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/12/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/18/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/19/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/25/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
04/26/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/02/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/03/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/09/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/10/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/16/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/17/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/23/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/24/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/30/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
05/31/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
06/06/2023 (Tue.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
06/07/2023 (Wed.)

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (8)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |