Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Penn Oaks Tennis

Outdoor Court Reservations

Welcome to the Penn Oaks Outdoor Court reservation sign up.  

Time slots have been removed Monday - Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm starting Monday 6/8 due to summer camp.   No changes have been made for the weekend.  

Please review the available slots below and click on Sign Up then Submit and Signup button to reserve a court.  Each slot is one hour long.  You may sign up for more than one slot.  If you would like 1.5 hours, book two hours and put a note in the comment field.   

The cost is $30 per hour.  Cash, check or credit card can be used for payment.   There is 3.5% fee with credit card payment.  

Please use a mask when coming into the building. 

Singles is encouraged but a maximum of 4 people are allowed per court. Masks and gloves are not required while playing tennis but everyone should be cautious about social distancing and refrain from touching any surfaces. Please exit and enter at the court gate that you will be playing on. Players should exit the courts promptly when your time is up. Players going on the court should wait until the players have exited. Bring your own tennis balls and water bottle.   Leave the facility promptly when you are done playing. 

Thank you!

Related files:

Created by:   Jan Herbster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
07/12/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/13/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/14/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
07/15/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/16/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sharon Gilligan
wants to use orange ball cart/tubes xtra fee of $5

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/20/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/21/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
07/22/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sharon Gilligan
wants to use orange ball cart/tubes xtra fee of $5

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/27/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/28/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
07/29/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/03/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/04/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
08/05/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/06/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/10/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/11/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
08/12/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/13/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/14/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
08/19/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jan Herbster
Zumba Class
08/26/2020 (Wed.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

11 am - 12 pm (3)

 

12 pm - 1 pm (3)

 

1 pm - 2 pm (3)

 

2 pm - 3 pm (3)

 

3 pm - 4 pm (3)

 

4 pm - 5 pm (3)

 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.) Penn Oaks Outdoor Courts 

5 pm - 6 pm (3)

 

6 pm - 7 pm (3)

 

7 pm - 8 pm (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info