Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
OCE Parents

Lunch Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Cafeteria

Created by:   Erin May
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/20/2021 (Mon.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Sara Carter
Amiee Kostek
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Margo Brush
Melissa Timm
09/21/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jillian Moore
Robyn Salzman
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Amiee Kostek
09/22/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jessica Becker
Elena Mock
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Melissa Timm
Angie Kirkland
Lindsay Newman
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Robyn Salzman
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Georgianna Tierney
Colleen Sabat
09/24/2021 (Fri.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Sarah E Brockett
Jaclyn Young
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Sara Carter
Bethany Iannone
Robyn Salzman
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Lauren Vance
09/29/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Angie Kirkland
yookyung noh
Lindsay Newman
09/30/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Jillian Moore
Anne Miller
Anne Miller
Jaclyn Young
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Anne Miller
Anne Miller
Georgianna Tierney
10/04/2021 (Mon.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sara Carter
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sara Carter
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Christina Dwivedi
Lauren Vance
10/06/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/07/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Smith
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Tammi Mandel
Jennifer Curtis-Maury
10/08/2021 (Fri.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sarah E Brockett
10/11/2021 (Mon.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sara Carter
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Curtis-Maury
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Tammi Mandel
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jeannie Noon
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Sarah E Brockett
10/25/2021 (Mon.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Amiee Kostek
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Amiee Kostek
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jillian Moore
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 10:15am - 12:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
12:00pm - 1:55pm  

Lunch Volunteer (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |