Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Spirit Rock Sign Up

2019-2020 Spirit Rock Sign Up

Spirit Rock:  Please remember, when signing up for the Spirit Rock to celebrate your child's birthday (offer congratulations or well wishes), please enter your CHILD'S NAME on the date you want your child to see the rock.  We ask  that you paint the rock after 3:30 p.m. the day before your designated day (i.e. if you reserve the rock for Tuesday, March 3, you can paint it after 3:30 on Monday, March 2). Please DO NOT sign up for the day you want to paint the rock! PTO does NOT provide paint and supplies!

We are asking that families reserve only ONE SIDE of the rock so that more children have the ability to participate in having the rock decorated for their special day.  If you accidentally sign up for both sides of the rock for one child, the PTO reserves the right to make scheduling adjustments as needed, allowing as many families as possible to schedule a slot for their child’s celebration.  The PTO will make every attempt to contact you in advance of any necessary change. Thank you!

Created by:   J.V. Washam
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
08/26/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Manal McCarthy
Cole’s 6th Birthday!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Ashley Kelly
Jamison turns 7!
08/27/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Abbie Schafer
Happy birthday Kenzie !!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/30/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Brittney Nicastro
Kindergarten

Car Rider Line Side

 
Cali Orlofsky
09/03/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kathy Fickes
Avery F.
09/04/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Cara Pescho
Mason's 11th birthday!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Katrina Screen
Grayson’s 8th Birthday!
09/09/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Ben Sell
Mason Sell
09/10/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Julie Niswonger
Madison Niswonger
09/12/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
David Mrotek
Gracelyn's 8th Birthday!
09/13/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Rebecca Crippen
Bobby Crippen-2nd grade

Car Rider Line Side

 
Staci Dennis
Callie Dennis - 3rd grade
09/16/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Misty Weisbrod
Christian Weisbrod

Car Rider Line Side

 
Marshall Hester Hester
Ava Hester 1st grade
09/17/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Veronica Byars
Skyler Byars
09/19/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Patricia Mosier
Happy Birthday Allison!
09/20/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Carrie Lee
Happy Bday Addison!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Christine Atkocius
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Melissa McLeod
Pryce McLeod

Car Rider Line Side

 
Stephanie Vaughn
Dillon
09/24/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Candido Diaz
Gaby 10th bday

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Risha Smith
Kaylee Smith
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Courtney Willover
Brecken Willover

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kirsten Robbins
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
BEN KIDD

Car Rider Line Side

 
Trisha Knight
Cole Knight
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Erin Soloman
Happy Birthday Sofia
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jenna Inabinet
Ellie Inabinet’s Birthday

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kristin Lehnerer
Elyse Lehnerer

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Toccara Chambers
Journi Bennett

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Parsons
Tyler Parsons

Car Rider Line Side

 
Katja Kunz
Lennon Kunz birthday
10/15/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jill Barnes
Lacey Barnes
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Harcar
Andrew Harcar
10/18/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Abby Wyatt
StellaGrace Wyatt

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Pinto
Dominick Ross
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Ally Whalen
Piper Whalen

Car Rider Line Side

 
Leila Kennedy
James Kennedy
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Aurora Raygoza
Sign up for Alex

Car Rider Line Side

 
n sturman
reese preston bday
10/23/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Rebecca Crippen
Nate Crippen-Kindergarten

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Trisha Darden
Avery Darden
10/25/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
n sturman
reese preston bday

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
J.V. Washam
Kylan Tanner Happy Birthday
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kasey Tanner
Happy birthday Miller
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Misty Weisbrod
Reed Weisbrod

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Christine Muglia
Happy 9th Birthday Jayden!

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Marshall Hester
Joseph 10th birthday
11/08/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Anna Kerrigan
Jameson’s 7th Bday!!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Holli Hartman
Happy Birthday Grace!
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Szakaly
Happy Birthday Eleanor!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Rylinn Francis
Happy Birthday Rylinn
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Josh Chilton

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Monica Dague
Happy Birthday Max

Car Rider Line Side

 
Crystal Woods
Happy Birthday Emma 7
11/15/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Josh Chilton
Bella Chilton

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Doebler
Quinn Doebler
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Rebecca Morris
Eli’s 10th
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Megan Ostrom-Sanders
Happy Birthday Jaden
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Yvette Gutierrez
Damian Gutierrez

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Destiny Badgett
Happy Birthday Stella! We love you!

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Claudia Burdulis
Megan Burdulis’ 10th!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kirsten Raybourn
11/26/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Abby Wyatt
JohnHenry Wyatt

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Erin Dilday
Happy 8th Birthday Ramsey!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sara Hixon
Bayley Hixon
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Nickie Robinson
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amanda Pawlowskiu
Lilah Pawlowski 8!
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Susan Hayes
Audrey Hayes
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Anter
Jackson Anter is 10!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amber Strunck
Alex Strunck - 9 years!
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Mandy Barrett
For Zoe Barrett

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sara Hixon
Mallory Hixon
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Heather Crisera
Brody’s 7th bday
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tana Stoffer
May Stoffer

Car Rider Line Side

 
Brittney Arce
Keegan Arce
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Amy Light
Bennett

Car Rider Line Side

 
Tanya Feehan
Easton
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Christine Clemmer
Kasey & Jace 7th Birthday

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Rachel Schude
Paxton’s 6th Birthday

Car Rider Line Side

 
Katy Roberts
Zachary’s 9th Birthday
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Bethany Mathis
Benji’s 7th Birthday!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Shannon Fahrland
Happy 7th Birthday Keller!
01/07/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Patrick
Happy 7th Birthday Alex!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jennifer Ledford
Everly's 6th Birthday
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
JMP JMP

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Carrie Edwards

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jason Thomas
Ben Thomas' 6th Birthday!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amber Strunck
Spencer Strunck - 6.5 years!
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Parsons
Anna Parsons

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Mishler
Molly Mottola
01/16/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kristin Lehnerer
Happy Birthday Avery

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kristin Lehnerer
Happy Birthday Brynn
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Ethan Little
Happy 6th Birthday, Ethan!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Findlay Howard
Findlay 6th Birthday
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Lauren Romano
Mikey Romano

Car Rider Line Side

 
Crystal Woods
Happy Birthday Hannah 5
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Ella Francis
Happy Birthday Ella

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Maria Page
Page Family

Car Rider Line Side

 
Khrista Helfer
Sydney
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Amy Ostrosky

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Carrie Edwards

Car Rider Line Side

 
Hope Stewart
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Melissa McLeod
Cannon McLeod

Car Rider Line Side

 
PRISCILLA BEHNER
J.JEWELL
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kate Luther
Kate Luther (Nick’s birthday)

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Bianca Harring
Sydney’s 11th

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Alisa Ogburn
Porter's Bday - 2/15

Car Rider Line Side

 
Elly Quinones
Eliana Quinones Happy 8th Birthday
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Caroline Murphy
Olivia's Birthday

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Elizabeth Coker
Caroline Coker

Car Rider Line Side

 
Alyson Danza
Owen Danza
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Dawn Hunter
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Lindsay Smith
Dawson Weaver 1/2 birthday
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Shonta Sawyer
Nadia Sawyer

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tana Stoffer
Addison Stoffer

Car Rider Line Side

 
Leigh Jeghers
Luca Jeghers
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Christina Beattie
Graelin Beattie

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Mize-Wilson
Harrison Wilson
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Grubb
Jackson Grubb

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Catherine Knight
Child-Charlotte Kerr

Car Rider Line Side

 
Christine Atkocius
Logan Atkocius
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Alexis Lowe
Hudson lowe

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kathy Fickes
Evelyn F

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kathy Fickes
Lance F

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Nolan
Richard
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Lauren Romano
Ella Romano

Car Rider Line Side

 
Ashley Elmer
Avery Elmer
03/17/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/19/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tyler Murphy
Happy 6th Birthday, Michael!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Cynthia Kain
Mina James Kain , 6th Birthday
03/24/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Katy Roberts
Ella’s 11th Birthday

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kate Luther
Kate Luther (John’s Birthday)

Car Rider Line Side

 
Tina Sproviero
Michael's Birthday
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kathy Fickes
William F

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kathy Fickes
William F
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Brittney Nicastro
Paige
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sarah Demarest
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Winkler
Samantha
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kate Herrit

Car Rider Line Side

 
Patricia Mosier
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Manal McCarthy
Luke’s 10th Birthday!!
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Katrina Screen
Graham’s 6th Birthday!
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Susan Hayes
Caroline Hayes
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Emily Abernathy

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sabrina Richardson
Abby Richardson
04/28/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Veronica Byars
Miles
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Alexis Lowe
Connor lowe

Car Rider Line Side

 
Barbara Lancaster
Gavin Beresnoy
05/05/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Lauren Romano
Brody Romano

Car Rider Line Side

 
Stephanie Vaughn
Carly
05/07/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Erin Soloman
Happy Birthday Patrick

Car Rider Line Side

 
Lindsay Vazzana
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Huff
Abigails 7th birthday!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Lindsay Vazzana
05/12/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Harper Flynn
Harper

Car Rider Line Side

 
Vivian Gibbs
05/13/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Brittney Nicastro
Jillianne
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Wendi Mulligan
Neylon Mulligan
05/19/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Alix OConnor
Bailey - 9

Car Rider Line Side

 
Lindsay Smith
Brooks Weaver- 9
05/20/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Shannon Rice
Sam Rice
05/21/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Leila Rogers
Andrew Rogers

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Panza

Car Rider Line Side

 
Nicole Sottile
Luke Josephson
05/27/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/28/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/29/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kayse Foor
Makaylee Foor
06/01/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kimberly Bell
Major Bell
06/02/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
06/03/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Misty Calhoun
Jonathon’s bday today!
06/04/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Shellie Gillman
Skyler 8

Car Rider Line Side

 
Leigh Ann Miller
Nathan is 8!!
06/05/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Meredith Griffin (Buchanan)
Lucas is 8

Car Rider Line Side

 
Meredith Griffin (Buchanan)
Sam is 11
06/08/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jen Finan
Happy Birthday Riley

Car Rider Line Side

 
Erin Houser
Wyatt and Piper
06/09/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Margaret Rogers
Carson Rogers

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amanda Pawlowski
Chloe is 7! (July 1st)
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service