Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Spirit Rock Sign Up

2020-2021 Spirit Rock Sign Up

Spirit Rock:  Please remember, when signing up for the Spirit Rock to celebrate your child's birthday (offer congratulations or well wishes), please enter your CHILD'S NAME on the date you want your child to see the rock.  We ask  that you paint the rock after 3:30 p.m. the day before your designated day (i.e. if you reserve the rock for Tuesday, March 2, you can paint it after 3:30 on Monday, March 1). Please DO NOT sign up for the day you want to paint the rock! PTO does NOT provide paint and supplies!

We are asking that families reserve only ONE SIDE of the rock so that more children have the ability to participate in having the rock decorated for their special day.  If you accidentally sign up for both sides of the rock for one child, the PTO reserves the right to make scheduling adjustments as needed, allowing as many families as possible to schedule a slot for their child’s celebration.  The PTO will make every attempt to contact you in advance of any necessary change. Thank you!

Created by:   J.V. Washam
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/17/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/19/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Meghan Giambalvo
Happy Birthday Avery
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Shannon Fahrland
Brody is 6!!
09/24/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Debra Kidd
Ben is 7!

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/08/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/16/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Harcar
Andrew Harcar
10/20/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Pinto
Dominick Ross 7th birthday
10/21/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/23/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/29/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Lauren Perkins
Hayden Perkins

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Karly Schriber
Happy Birthday Ellie

Car Rider Line Side

 
Erica Howard
Happy Birthday Isabelle!
11/06/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Holli Hartman
Happy Birthday Grace

Car Rider Line Side

 
Holli Hartman
Happy Birthday Grace
11/09/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kasey Tanner
Miller is 8
11/10/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kasey Tanner
Kylan is 8
11/12/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Crystal Woods
Happy Birthday Emma
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Amy Chilton

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Doebler
Quinn Doebler
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Monica Dague
Maxwell Dague
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Leigh Shanks
Celia Shanks
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Heidi Law
Mia Law
12/01/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Erin Soloman
Olivia Soloman
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sara Hixon
Bayley Hixon
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Susan Hayes
Audrey Hayes
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amber Strunck
Alex is 10!
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Sara Hixon
Mallory Hixon
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Christine Clemmer
Kasey & Jace are 8
12/21/2020 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Kelly Farace
Max is 8!!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Shannon Fahrland
Keller is 8!!
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Patrick
Alex is 8!!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Ashley Mills
Phoebe Mills is 10.5!
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jennifer Ledford
Happy Birthday Everly!
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Carrie Edwards

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jason Thomas
Ben Thomas

Car Rider Line Side

 
Amber Strunck
Spencer is 7.5!
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Melissa Mishler
Molly Mottola turns 10!

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Kelly Farace
Vincent is 10!!
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Ashley Little
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Crystal Woods
Happy Birthday Day
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jordyn and Ashley Page
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jaimie Myers
Mila Myers is 10!

Car Rider Line Side

 
Carrie Bruno
Sara Grace is 6!!!!
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Alisa Ogburn
Porter Ogburn

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Melissa Cuff
Happy 6th Birthday Carter!
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Dawn Hunter
Sophia Hunter
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Christina Beattie
For Graelin Beattie

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jennifer Grubb
Jackson Grubb

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Valerie Taylor
for Charlotte Kerr
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jennifer Lackey Harmon
Reese McGinnis
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Jessica Nolan
Richard
03/16/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Mandi Delano
Happy 8th Birthday Mia

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tyler Murphy
Happy 7th Birthday, Michael!

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tina Sproviero
Michael Sproviero

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Jessica Winkler
Samantha is 8!!

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Manal McCarthy
Luke’s 11th Birthday!
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Susan Hayes
Caroline Hayes
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Emily Abernathy
Finley A.

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Cory Bolding
Parker Bolding turning 11
05/06/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Lauren Romano
Brody Romano

Car Rider Line Side

 
Stephanie Vaughn
Carly Vaughn
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Erin Soloman
Patrick Soloman
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Leigh Ann Miller
Nathan and Ashleigh summer birthdays
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Tina Sproviero
Gage combs/Sproviero

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/25/2021 (Tue.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/26/2021 (Wed.)

Bus Lot Side

 
Vincenza Panza
Vincenza Panza

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
05/28/2021 (Fri.)

Bus Lot Side

 

Car Rider Line Side

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info