Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MRC

Snohomish Cold Weather Shelter

Please select the date(s) you wish to volunteer at the cold weather shelter in Snohomish. Then in the comments section, write the shift you prefer to work. Below the shifts are outlined.

Set up shift -- 7:30 pm - 10 pm (except for Mondays and Thursdays when it starts at 6:30  pm

1st shift -- 7:30 pm - midnight (except for Mondays and Thursdays when it starts at 6:30 pm

2nd shift -- midnight-4 am

3rd shift -- 4 am - 9:30 (or when the work is completed, whichever comes first)

 

Location: Snohomish Evangelical Free Church, 210 Avenue B, Snohomish

Created by:   Therese Quinn
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Available Slot
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
Pat Jack
2nd shift
Patricia Freeburg
3rd shift please
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
6 of 20 slots filled
Sheri Carr
First shift
Georgie Morgan
First shift
Karen Long
1st shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second Shift midnight to 4am
David Beland
any shift
Pat Jack
2nd shift
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
7 of 20 slots filled
Renee Toskey
1st or second
Doug Cooper
3rd shift
John T Kartak
1st shift (Feb3, 8pm-Midnight)
Pat Jack
1st shift
Karen Long
1st shift
Ian Horseman
2nd or 3rd shift
David Cordell
2nd shift
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
02/06/2020 (Thu.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Pat Jack
1st shift
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
02/08/2020 (Sat.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
5 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Georgianna Morgan
First shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second Shift Midnight to 4am
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
5 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Pat Jack
1st shift
Doug Cooper
3rd shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Ian Horseman
2nd Shift, midnight to 4am
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second Shift Midnight to 4am
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/13/2020 (Thu.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Pat Jack
1st shift
02/15/2020 (Sat.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Renee Toskey
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Pat Jack
2nd shift
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Sheri Carr
First shift
Georgianna Morgan
First shift
02/17/2020 (Mon.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
6 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Renee Toskey
1st or 2nd shift
Doug Cooper
3rd shift
David Beland
any shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Donald Horseman
Any shift
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Vernon Rasmussen
2nd Shift Midnight to 4 am
Donald Horseman
Any shift
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
6 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
Joan Rindahl
3rd shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second shift midnight to 4 am
02/20/2020 (Thu.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Joan Rindahl
3rd shift
Donald Horseman
3rd Shift
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
02/22/2020 (Sat.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Sheri Carr
First shift
Georgianna Morgan
First Shift
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
5 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Patricia Freeburg
1st or 3rd shift
Doug Cooper
3rd shift
David Cordell
2nd shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second shift midnight to 4am
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
3 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second Shift Midnight to 4am
02/27/2020 (Thu.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
6 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
Sheri Carr
First shift
Dottie Nelson
1st shift
Vernon Rasmussen
Second Shift Midnight to 4am
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
Lizbeth Perez
2nd shift
02/29/2020 (Sat.)

Volunteer (20)

Please enter the shift you prefer

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Karen Long
1st shift
David Beland
any shift
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info