Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Covenant Presbyterian Church

Sunday Flower Dedications 2019

Commemorate a special day or loved one with flowers for Sunday worship services. Sign up for a specific date below. Cost is only $40. You can pay with PayPal from this form. Or you can mail a check made out to Covenant with flowers in the memo line to Covenant Presbyterian Church, c/o Ingrid Smith, 2070 Ridgecliff Rd., Columbus, OH 43221. Thank you!

Created by:  Covenant Presbyterian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Gerlinde Lott
In loving memory of John
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Susan Fromkes
In honor of my brother and in memory of my sister, Happy 74th birthday.
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Linda Van Aman
In loving memory of Linda's parents, Chriss and Milt Yoeckel
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Peggy Hicks
Happy New Year May this be a blessed New Year
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Barbara Marshall
in memory of Bill on his birthday
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Michael Hayes
Happy Anniversary Andrew and Betsy Patterson - 2/19. Happy Second Birthday Eleanor Patterson - 2/22
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  Michael Hayes
Celebrate George Miller turning one today.
  Covenant Congregation Van Aman
deep appreciation and gratitude for Tracy's and Jim's service. You will be missed.
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Terry Kennedy Mancini
In celebration of Joe and Terry Mancini 's 20th wedding anniversary
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Linda Gabel
In memory of Doris A. Gabel
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Peggy Best
in honor of Jim Best's 90th birthday
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Jennifer LuPiba
A loving father, James LuPiba
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Covenant Presbyterian Church
test
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  No flowers today Easter Lilies
EASTER LILIES(no flowers)
  No flowers EASTER LILIES EASTER LILIES
EASTER LILIES(no flowers)
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Sara Clark
In honor of Bryn Clark's 5th birthday!
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  Sandy and Howard Pritz
60th wedding anniversary on 6/13
  Jane & Paul Morton
In honor of Jane & Paul Morton's 60th wedding anniversary
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Susan Fromkes
In celebration for grandsons Carter, Wesley, Bodhi, Parker and ?
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Linda Gabel
In celebration of families
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Karen Hjelm
in loving memory of Jan Morris
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Linda Van Aman
In loving memory of Mike Van Aman, husband, father, grandfather
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Nan Davidson
Bob and Nan Davidson In celebration of our 49th wedding anniversary
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Doug and Ann Teske
In celebration of our 50th wedding anniversary
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Linda Van Aman
In loving memory of Mike's parents, Millie and Charlie Van Aman
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  Linda Van Aman
In loving memory of Linda's parents, Milt and Chriss Yoeckel
  Jude McLean
In celebration of Gerry Wirth’s 90th birthday
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Betsy Sebastian
In celebration of my 75th Birthday!
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Janice Schaefer
In loving memory of our son Eric. Janice and Phil Schaefer
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Eileen Lazear family Lazear
95th birthday
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Shely McBride
To celebrate Jan Schmidt's birthday and commitment to her family and CPC. Love, her family
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Crystal King
from Crystal King
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Terry Kennedy Mancini
In memory of Paul and Marjorie Kennedy, Terry Kennedy Mancini 's parents
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
  Dorothy Grossman
In loving memory of Don Grossman
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  Linda Gabel
In memory of Louis W. Gabel
  Sara Clark
In honor of Logan's Clark's 8th birthday!
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  POINSETTIAS (no flowers) POINSETTIAS
POINSETTIA (no flowers)
  POINSETTIAS (no flowers) POINSETTIAS
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
All slots filled
  POINSETTIAS (no flowers) POINSETTIAS
POINSETTIA (no flowers)
  POINSETTIAS (no flowers) POINSETTIAS
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sunday Flowers $40 each (2)

($40.00 each)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service